Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 100 Reviews in:

Pittsford

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

07/10/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Fantastic job!!! Quick service !

john ricketts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Found time to come earlier than scheduled, same day service, Mark got our door functional and safe while we wait for replacement parts.

Gregory Sroka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

I chose Precision to replace my garage doors (3) because of a recommendation and I must say I was impressed with the fantastic job I received. Felix was one of the installers and he was so polite and professional it was a tribute to the company and a good experience for me, the customer. The doors are beautiful and I have received many compliments on their appearance.

Joan S

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Eric came out and quickly fixed a garage door that came off its tracks. He also tightened up the other bay door while here. Very pleased and all at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Bill Stinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Mark was very knowledgable and helpful. He was ready to repair or replace my door when he arrived. He kept me informed on how the repair was going and did a great job with the new door opener.

Paul Wilczewski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

I was very happy with the prompt and friendly service. I would definitely call Precision again. They did a great job!

Raina Sulzbach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Getting quote from owner Ron for new garage door was easy & installation led by Drew were both excellent. I would recommend.

Ron Roach

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

The service tech was very personable in listening to my request. We’ve used Precision in the past for emergency purposes, so it was no question on who we would go with in choosing a new garage door.

Daniel Eiseline


Response:

Thank you very much for continuing to choose our service! We really appreciate you as our customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

The service was awesome. Eric arrived at my house an hour after I called the office. He quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and explained how in the future I can properly realign the sensors so the garage door closes normally. The price for the service call was very reasonable. This is my fourth visit from Precision in ten years and they're great every time. I couldn't be happier with their service.

Kevin Caton


Response:

Dear Mr. Caton, thank you very much for continuing to choose our service! We really appreciate you as our customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Great experience today with the Precision tech (Dave) sent out to repair my garage door. He was so knowledgeable about the operation of the products that he was able to do the repair work in about 2 minutes flat and even went the extra mile to spray the rollers with grease to keep the door functioning well. Very reasonable price for the service call as well. Highly recommended!

Scott B


Response:

Thank you Scott for choosing our service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Prompt and courteous. Technician Mark was very professional and helped to educate me about the functioning and maintenance of my garage door. I would highly recommend Precision.

Michele

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

Pittsford, NY

Review:

This is my second time in several years using Precision for my garage door repair. My first Technician was Mark and yesterday it was Felix. Both great guys! On Sunday while lifting the door a cable broke and the door sagged to one side and jammed. Felix diagnosed the problem and repaired it quickly. He was very congenial. His workmanship was exceptional, and the price was very reasonable. Precision will remain my go-to place for my garage door needs!

Barry Smyser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Efficient, knowledgeable, good at explaining what he was about to do and why, plus he was friendly

Karen Coffey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Dave was so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He was able to quickly diagnose the issue and recommend a solution. Outstanding customer service as always!

LORENA STABINS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Ron is amazing. Upon arrival, he immediately diagnosed the problem and provided very good recommendations. This was the second time I used their service. They are very professional. Highly recommended.

Bo Yuan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Mark arrived within the time frame promised. He was very professional and friendly. He addressed the problem explaining the problem and what he could do to fix it and he did. By the way it was Sunday nite and he was on call. I will need a follow up appt. to complete the job.

Gladys Vasciannie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Ron was professional, knowledgeable, gave me good advice and tried to repair my garage opener before he ended up replacing it and he explained the new system to me very well. 5 Stars

Janet Walsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

A friend referred us to Precision Door because they had had such excellent service in a door repair. We weren’t even sure if our very old garage with barn doors could be fitted with an automatic roll up door but they came right out and measured and showed us pics of doors with pricing. It took three weeks for the door to come in and it was installed yesterday in a few hours. We are very happy with the cost, the fit and their customer service!!

Laurie Brady

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/12/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

The field crew, the office, the end result; are all provided in a consistent and professional manner.

The Drumlins HOA

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Fast service. The doors look great and work wonderfully.

Matt Spencer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

The service was excellent. The technician arrived early and was extremely knowledgeable. He also took the time to look over all the components of the garage door even though he was only there to fix/replace the opener.

Matthew Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Excellent service

Linda Thomsen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Excellent product and service. Have used Precision Door for repair in the past and when I decide on a new garage door they where the guys I went to. Ron gave me estimate low key no pressure sale. Dave came installed door very neat and professional job. Highly recommend!

Joseph Foster

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Great service, great people, great value. Highly recommended

Greg Krapf

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

We were not exactly sure why our garage doors were not working properly. The service man was very honest and helped us figure out a plan that we could afford. I felt very valued and respected.

Naomi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

These guys are the best. They've installed, repaired, helped us w/ the remotes. They let you know who is coming & when - then a call to say they are on the way. Highly recommended!!

Joann & tom Fitzgerald

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

The response I received was phenominal. Ronny was professional, on time and courteous. I would highly recommend Precision to any of my friends and neighbors. Garage door works great.

Stephen Meloni

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Great job....works like a charm. When it opens and closes it "purrs like a kitten". Thanks.

George Butt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

5 star-- on time, excellent tech - I am a repeat customer

Bill Pullis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Pittsford, NY

Review:

Very good experience. On time, repaired correctly. Technician was excellent.

Douglas Abbott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 781 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 10 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 106 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 58 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 97 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities