Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 258 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

I usually don’t take the time to write reviews unless they are bad. But the service I received was so good, I am making that exception. Everything from being able to schedule online, to service within 1 hour. It was amazing. Tech was fast and took care of everything. Will be buying my new door from precision door in a couple of months. For once I felt like I didn’t get ripped off. Thanks!!

Todd Fusilli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Delighted. Accommodating - agreed to come the night before a holiday, then called to offer an earlier time due to a cancellation. (The company that installed our door originally couldn't send anyone on the same day.) Very willing to answer questions; repair was completed quickly.

Kelly B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Thanks for the quick turnaround on this. Eric was the service guy - terrific - very happy! Will use again!

Larry Gardener

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision is a excellent company. They respond quickly, fix the problem without trying to sell you something you don't need. I recommend Ron and his company for all your garage door needs. Jim Baker, Brighton

Jim Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Choose you based on location and description of services and employees. Excellent work, very satisfied.

Paul D'ambrosio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very professional, quick, and friendly.

Jon Hall


Response:

Jon Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service, as usual! Thanks again

Dan Corey


Response:

Dan Corey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman was great! Very courteous and efficient even on an 85 degree day! Highly recommend Mark!

Laurie Dietrich


Response:

Laurie Dietrich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

The service person was very kind and professional. He had a lot of knowledge. Would call Precision again..

Eduardo & betsy Roque


Response:

Eduardo & Betsy Roque, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great customer service. Eric explained the repair and fixed the repair extremely quickly! Would highly recommend this company for all garage needs!!!

Haley Spiro


Response:

Haley Spiro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

The person who did my garage repair did an excellent job. Very friendly and did excellent work. I would have him do the work next time. You have .earned my business. Thank you again. Terry Sigl

Terry Sigl


Response:

Terry Sigl, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

extremely happy with precision. Did a great job and the gentleman that put in my garage job was very knowledgeable and personable. Would definitely recommend them.

Donna Drew


Response:

Donna Drew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very pleased. Mark Sherman was on time, diagnosed the problem right away, fixed it, checked other settings and lubricated it. Door works like new. He was very polite & efficient and explained everything really well. I would call Precision Door again. Precision Door was recommended to me by a friend, but also I was encouraged by the excellent rating in Angie's List.

Kathy Dill


Response:

Kathy Dill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

I requested an estimate on a new door. Ron, the owner, came out to do the estimate. He was very professional, as well as personable. He explained the difference in the doors, such as 1,2,3, tiers or levels available. We agreed on a price and date to install the new door. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone.

Rick Vaughn


Response:

Rick Vaughn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

From the time Ron showed up till the day Mark completed the work. Both were very pleasant and down to earth. Job was done beyond our expectations. Thanks to you both.

Tricia & todd Stiteler


Response:

Tricia & Todd Stiteler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ron and Mark and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

4 stars

Nancy Bell


Response:

Nancy Bell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

I was very satisfied with the technicians friendliness and quality work. I will definitely refer this company to friends in the future. The price was good too!

Meagan Stone


Response:

Meagan Stone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great fast service - Thank You! Very friendly, knowledgeable workers.

Susan McCoy


Response:

Susan McCoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

We had a new garage door installed today. The installers were on time, courteous, and the door is beautiful. We would recommend Precision to everyone. Thanks !

Rick Black


Response:

Rick Black, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

GREAT SERVICE! Extension spring broke this morning, fixed this morning! Very pleased with professional manner, as well as the quick response to my call.

Thomas Randazzo


Response:

Thomas Randazzo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great timely service. Felix was excellent in his replacement of the broken spring. Many thanks!

Gene Byrd


Response:

Gene Byrd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Felix and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

The service tech. was very polite and professional and friendly. Since he had to brake down the old garage doors before installing the new ones, he was done in a timely manner.

Juanita Ball


Response:

Juanita Ball, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

My brother-in-law was very insistent that I call only Precision Door, and I now know why. Not only did they try to meet my time constraints, but they went out of the way to arrive early, so that I would not be late for work. Unlike some technicians, this one went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the questions I had and waited until I tested all 3 of the systems that can open and close the door. Some techs answer questions in an arrogant tone, but this one was a polished gentleman who truly sought customer satisfaction. I have already recommended the company to 2 colleagues! You have my business going forward!

Paula Sheinberg


Response:

Paula Sheinberg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Felix was great.. very professional and courteous. Excellent job. They came to the house in the timeframe told to me on the phone. I would suggest this company to all my friends.. thank you guys!!!

James Niger


Response:

James Niger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Felix and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark was very personable and polite and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help with garage doors.

Izzie Softic


Response:

Izzie Softic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great service from the first person I spoke to too set up an appointment to the Tech Felix. Felix called to let me know he was on his way. He was thorough, explained what went wrong and how he was going to fix the problem. Extremely professional.

Luanne S


Response:

Luanne S, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

I would like to thank Dave for doing a great job on our door.Kept me informed of everything he was going to do very knowledgeable.Thanks again!

Mike Cooper


Response:

Mike Cooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

We had a bit of an emergency, and during a Saturday appointment, Felix stepped it up big time with the customer service and expert knowledge. When it comes time to get a full replacement, I’ll be sure to use Precision. Well done Felix, thank you and Precision Garage Door for your help.

Anthony Bizari


Response:

Anthony Bizari, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Felix and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

From the time I scheduled an appointment for my garage door needs until the job was completed, I knew this was the right company for me to deal with. If I could rate them with 10 stars I would. I received nothing less than superior service from Precision. I placed a call for service late Sunday afternoon and they were at my house working at 8:00 Monday morning. The service I received when I scheduled the appointment was very professional and the workmanship was exceptional. My service tech was Drew and he took the time to explain all of my options and answered all of the questions that I had before beginning any work. I was very impressed with his honesty and reliability and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. What a pleasure to deal with Precision! An A+++ company for sure. Thank you Drew and Precision!

Jean Bedor


Response:

Jean Bedor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great service. Showed up on time. Explained everything clearly. Went over prices before doing the work. Gave options with benefits of each. Service was performed efficiently and the door works great.

Neal Rogachefsky


Response:

Neal Rogachefsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 598 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 6 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 33 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 82 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 46 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 69 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts