Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 337 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Remarkable service.. very happy with how the appointment went. Drew was very polite and honest. Will definitely be using them again for future garage door repair!

Alexandra Bullers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman was very professional. Made a quick estimate, finished the job in 30-45 minutes like he projected. Thanks Mark.

Dan Corey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent response - especially on Sunday morning. Very friendly Tech who was knowable and helpful.Will use again and tell to friends.

Rick Case

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Senaid made it super easy for me today and got the job done in less than a hour! Highly recommended!

Mannal Javed

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark did an amazing job, very happy with the outcome and will for sure be using Precision in the future.

Bryan Deeley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Outstanding job of installing 3 garage doors and 2 new garage door openers. Their entire process from scheduling to billing was up to date with the electronic times. Very efficient and thorough. The crew contacted me prior to coming on the job. Provided updates when necessary and finished in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

Ginny Sirianni

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

We had a sudden problem with our garage door only closing halfway. It was later in the afternoon. We called Precision and they had a technician to our house within 2 hours. Mark did an excellent job fixing the door efficiently, he was polite, explained the problem, and was finished in less than an hour. The price was very fair especially considering this was after hours so we had to pay the emergency fee. The door is back working and we are pleased!

Mary Webster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Dave showed up earlier than expected which worked out great for us. Analyzed the problem, gave us 3 options and fixed a very old door to almost new status. We couldn't be happier with the job.

James Crego

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

the tech Mike was very knowledgeable and very polite. A tech like that is a credit to your organization. if I need any further services I will definitely be using your services and also Mike again. Thank you for a great day.....

Jay Colegrove

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I originally purchased one model garage door opener but I had an odd problem with radio interference from my neighborhood preventing the door from opening/closing consistently with the remote. They came back and switched out the motherboard but that didn't solve the problem so the replaced the unit with another brand and it works great! Exceptional customer service!

Mike Guche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

your technician Drew was very polite and courteous. He did a professional job on my garage door, and I am pleased.

Betty Hilton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Hello, just wanted to say the door looks great and works very well. It even matches our siding to a T. Your technician Mark Sherman was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job. Thank you very much. R.King

Roberta King

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great experience from the estimate to install. Ron the owner was able to come down on a Sunday to give us the estimate and Marty was able to put our new garage door in the very next Saturday. Good price and quality work.

Bill Hugh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I am VERY pleased with the door and the install service performed by Marty B. He was informative and meticulous with his work. I would highly recommend him and his company for a new garage door installation Paul Meisenzahl

Paul Meisenzahl

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Today was our third time in using Precision, and once again we were not disappointed. Today Dave Ackley came out for an emergency service call. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and skilled. This has been our experience with all of the service personnel we have had from Precision. I highly recommend Precision. We will be using them to install a new garage door this summer.

Patrick McMullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark did an excellent job right from the start with his clear communication and knowledge of the door we wanted to purchase! He was friendly and courteous throughout and I couldn’t be more appreciative with the level of service he provided. Perfect installation and I am assured no one could of done it better.

Wayne Poth

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision exceeded my expectations! From the time I made the appointment - the customer service was amazing! I got several reminders to confirm my scheduled appointment and even a text/phone call on the day of with an estimated arrival time. The previous company that I had contacted spent all of 5 minutes with me and instantly jumped to needing a replacement door. Felix was very professional and gave me several options ranging from repair to replacement. I would recommend Felix and Precision to everyone!

Taylor P.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very.professional.and knowledgeable us made sure we were satisfied with his simmatio..thanks Bernie d.

Bernie Decamilla

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Everyone is very friendly. They replaced 2 garage door systems that were 30+ years old. The whole process was very easy and the price was less that another estimate. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Christa Kernehan Grant

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent prompt service of my garage door repair!

Kathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Ron did a very good job.The garage door works smoothly.

Joe Czeck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

***** 5 stars... Service technician was very knowledgeable.

Anita Danzy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

5. Called at 10 installations by 2 Perfect

Joan Mars

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service, personality, honesty and goodness. Will always call them. I had new inserts installed for the windows and was reminded of other problems needing attention.

Anthony Polito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I called Precision based on a consultation with Ron a couple years ago. The service today was prompt, fast and reasonable.

Justin Doyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I called at 2pm, and Drew had an opening for 3-5 that afternoon! Within 90 minutes, we had replaced an old, broken garage door opener from the late 90s with a brand new belt-type model. It is very quiet. I highly recommend Precision. There service and clear communication are unmatched. Thank you!

Andy Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

The service repairman Mark Sherman did a very nice job with his courtesy with me was very very good seem to be in a little bit of a hurry I wanted to go to the bank and cash a check and then pay him but he seemed to push the time frame but other than that the service was good in the quality of the work was perfect. He explained all the work to me in the paperwork was fine told me about the guarantee which is nice. I would recommend Mark Sherman to another person to do work

James

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision is the only company we know and to call for our garage door service needs. We have been so pleased every time working with them, and there is really no need or desire for us to learn if there are any other garage door service companies. We know Precision is always there whenever we encounter garage door issues. And the price is just right and reasonable. Thank you Precision.

Kam Ng

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark was awesome - super nice, explained everything clearly, provided fast, and efficient work and made the purchase of a new opener easy. Thanks!

Mark Ricci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Rating would be 5/5 stars. My technician Mark Sherman went above and beyond to help my garage installations go well and look great. He did extra work and was very professional and great worker.

Kristen Matthews

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 781 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 10 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 106 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 58 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 97 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities