Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 354 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

10/13/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

VERY PROMPT AND EFFCTIVE ALL THE WAY AROUND SERVICE. THANKS

William Balderston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

.

John Roth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent Job, serviceman (Chris) was on time, very professional and explained everything thoroughly. he even did a few extras which were not part of the agreement. I would highly recommend them!!! Five stars

Boyd Elliot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/05/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service from beginning to end. Already referred Precision Doors and will continue to do so.

Melanie Murphy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Felix came right on time and assessed the issue immediately. I am just sorry I waited so long to get the adjustment done. Felix was very professional and pleasant.

Kathy Oleary

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I would definitely advise anyone with garage door issues to call Precision Door. The repairman was here in a timely manner, and suggested the best and most economical way our door could be fixed. We were kept informed as to his whereabouts the morning of the service call, and was here at the time promised. Very professional company.

Diane Porter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric was great and VERY knowledgeable! Decided to go with a virtually silent belt drive unit and couldn't be happier. Will surely do business again with them the next time I ever need service

Michael Hoyt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

on time very nice and very quick

Terry Woodhams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very nice work. Thanks again.The price was right.

Rickey Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric was great.....very helpful & professional. We highly recommend him & Precision Door!

Sandy Walsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very polite people from quoting, scheduling and installation. They were cooperative thru several scheduling changes. They took all the old doors and openers leaving a clean worksite. I can't speak to the quality of the door and opener over the long term as it has been less than 24 hours. They are also going to do work for us at another location.

NW

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision had replaced a broken panel and overhauled my wooden garage door several years ago. The other door suffered a broken spring recently so I contacted Precision for this repair. My garage door overhaul was scheduled and done quickly and professionally. The broken spring and other parts were replaced. The door now operates incredibly silently and smoothly. The technician was very efficient and friendly. I rate the technician and the job done as 5.

Elizabeth Woodard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I highly recommend this company, their sales staff and installers. The installers came exactly on time, and were courteous and professional. The garage doors were exactly within my budget and look beautiful. Again I give this company 5 stars for product and service.

Marcia Marks

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very pleased with this company. They responded quickly to requests and performed the job as they said they would and when they said. Highly recommend.

Joyce Spanganberg

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I was pleased with the work that was done on my garage door. The cables were frayed and had come off the track on one side. Mark Sherman was the technician who came and within 30 minutes had the repairs made. He explained everything to me and answered any questions I had.

Debbie Schulmerich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent 5 star rating. Both Drew and Mark did a great job and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Bob Toczynski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Fast friendly service and a great price highly recommended thank you

Thomas Nasso

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Remarkable service.. very happy with how the appointment went. Drew was very polite and honest. Will definitely be using them again for future garage door repair!

Alexandra Bullers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman was very professional. Made a quick estimate, finished the job in 30-45 minutes like he projected. Thanks Mark.

Dan Corey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent response - especially on Sunday morning. Very friendly Tech who was knowable and helpful.Will use again and tell to friends.

Rick Case

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Senaid made it super easy for me today and got the job done in less than a hour! Highly recommended!

Mannal Javed

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark did an amazing job, very happy with the outcome and will for sure be using Precision in the future.

Bryan Deeley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Outstanding job of installing 3 garage doors and 2 new garage door openers. Their entire process from scheduling to billing was up to date with the electronic times. Very efficient and thorough. The crew contacted me prior to coming on the job. Provided updates when necessary and finished in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

Ginny Sirianni

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

We had a sudden problem with our garage door only closing halfway. It was later in the afternoon. We called Precision and they had a technician to our house within 2 hours. Mark did an excellent job fixing the door efficiently, he was polite, explained the problem, and was finished in less than an hour. The price was very fair especially considering this was after hours so we had to pay the emergency fee. The door is back working and we are pleased!

Mary Webster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Dave showed up earlier than expected which worked out great for us. Analyzed the problem, gave us 3 options and fixed a very old door to almost new status. We couldn't be happier with the job.

James Crego

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

the tech Mike was very knowledgeable and very polite. A tech like that is a credit to your organization. if I need any further services I will definitely be using your services and also Mike again. Thank you for a great day.....

Jay Colegrove

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

I originally purchased one model garage door opener but I had an odd problem with radio interference from my neighborhood preventing the door from opening/closing consistently with the remote. They came back and switched out the motherboard but that didn't solve the problem so the replaced the unit with another brand and it works great! Exceptional customer service!

Mike Guche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

your technician Drew was very polite and courteous. He did a professional job on my garage door, and I am pleased.

Betty Hilton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Hello, just wanted to say the door looks great and works very well. It even matches our siding to a T. Your technician Mark Sherman was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job. Thank you very much. R.King

Roberta King

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great experience from the estimate to install. Ron the owner was able to come down on a Sunday to give us the estimate and Marty was able to put our new garage door in the very next Saturday. Good price and quality work.

Bill Hugh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 810 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 62 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 99 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 4 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities