Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Avon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/17/2019

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional service. Quick to schedule, sent a picture and bio of the technician before hand, called 1/2 hour before arriving, gave estimate before doing the work. My technician was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would use them again for sure!

Lisa Wells

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2019

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is by far the best experience I have ever had with any company. Every detail from the product, service, and price was flawless. This is the third time our family has used this company and each time we have been extremely pleased. They completed the job promptly and with no surprises. If you are in the market for a garage door, this is the company you want to call.

Karen Henderson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was wonderful! Pleasant, informative, professional and fast! Would for sure recommend him! Thank you!

Melissa Arber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door broke, called, they said they would come right away but it was not an "emergency" so I scheduled it for a few days out. They came at the time they said they would. Friendly and polite. Gave me an estimate and the cost was within $2.00 of what they said it would be. It was fast and easy. Door was fixed, and they lubed and checked a few other things, which was a nice touch. I made sure to grab a sticker and put it on the door. They were recommended to me, and I see why. Business as it should be. Thank you!

Ted Sargent

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2018

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Certainly 5 Stars ! From the woman who answered the phone to the technician, the entire matter was handled as well as I could have possibly hoped for. I would strongly recommend anyone to this company. I'm very pleased.

Steve Wenderlich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Google found you there. You would of been here the same day i requested that you make it the next day . Im very satisfied with the repair the service was outstanding 5stars to the company and 5 stars to the serviceman . Great work and very nice . Will recommend you to friends thank you

Robert Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2016

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service...setting up appointment was easy and technician (Dave) showed up on time. Dave is extremely professional & knowledgeable...The quality of service was excellent, and the cost of repairs was more then reasonable and fair.....I highly recommend Precision, and will refer my friends to them....Thanks again Dave.

Steve Cray


Response:

Steve Cray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Avon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and professional service!

Karen Ball


Response:

Karen Ball, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60171 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 819 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 62 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 102 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 4 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities