Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Dansville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2019

Dansville, NY

Review:

As in the past we received great customer service from everyone. The technician install the new garage door opener in no time and was very professional and courteous. I have and would recommend Precision to anyone.

David Leven

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Dansville, NY

Review:

They are very fine company they showed up on time and did an excellent job on my new door would recommend them to anyone thank you.

Dennis Taylor


Response:

Thank you very much for choosing our service and sending your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2019

Dansville, NY

Review:

Five star rating...... Replaced two door openers. Technicians were very knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend your Company to my friends. Thank you.

Gail Riley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2018

Dansville, NY

Review:

The techs were fast and efficient. Beautiful installation job and they took the time to explain how everything worked.

Tony Scavone


Response:

Tony Scavone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new opener.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2017

Dansville, NY

Review:

From the estimate to the install I was very impressed with the service that I received. Both Ron and Eric were professional as well as prompt. They were both knowledgeable making the whole experience a positive one.

Lisa Clarke


Response:

Lisa Clarke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Dansville, NY

Review:

Very happy with the prompt courteous service I received.

Melissa Burley


Response:

Melissa Burley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Dansville, NY

Review:

Ron was great! He came well ahead of schedule which was nice especially on a Sunday. He explained what the problem was and fixed it quickly. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend the services of Precision Door without any hesitation.

Michael Birmingham


Response:

Michael Birmingham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2016

Dansville, NY

Review:

Awesome service, technician was awesome as well would definitely recommend

Bill Schibler


Response:

Bill Schibler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 810 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 62 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 99 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 4 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities