Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Geneseo

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Geneseo, NY

Review:

Everything went great. Mark Sherman was here early, told me what he had to do, and was done very fast. He did great work.

Kevin Reilly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Geneseo, NY

Review:

I am very happy with my new door and opener! The men doing the work came on one of the coldest days and were courteous and professional. Thank you!

Margaret Duff


Response:

Thank you very much Ms. Duff for choosing our service! We really appreciate you as our customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Geneseo, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received from Ron. I called and was able to get an appointment the same morning. He was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door repairs and installations.

Joe Muscarella

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2018

Geneseo, NY

Review:

Excellent Timely Installation. Very Knowledgeable installer.

Tim Kreutter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Geneseo, NY

Review:

tech arrived on time and completed repairs. garage has had some hits and dings. tech did the best fix and to seal-up door. adjustment to door spring makes opening much better.

William Mills

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2018

Geneseo, NY

Review:

Graydon is the contractor here and I'm the homeowner. I've used Precision door in the past and have been pleased with the results. I'm especially pleased with the recent installation

Graydon Vanry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2017

Geneseo, NY

Review:

They were able to quickly set up an appointment to help fix a broken door, and also install an opener. Dave was fantastic. Explained very clearly what needed to be done, and different options I had, and the pros and cons of each option. Very professionally and friendly and would highly recommend using them for any garage door need you have

Steven


Response:

Steven, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Geneseo, NY

Review:

We had a problem with a 17 year old garage door opener and contact Precision for service. The service technician, Dave, arrived on time, recommended a solution (replacing the opener and installing new rollers), had all the necessary parts and was professional, quick and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Michael


Response:

Michael, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Geneseo, NY

Review:

It is a great company to do business with and looking forward to doing business with them in the futher. Great service and price.

Russ Morreale


Response:

Russ Morreale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 781 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 10 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 106 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 58 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 97 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities