Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Macedon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2019

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ron did a great job here in time got the job done I was very impressed

Donald Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2019

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Felix did the estimate and installation for me. Replaced a broken spring and also replaced the entire door. The door replacement included rollers and weather stripping. From the moment I met Felix, I knew I that I'd made a good decision. He quickly assessed what was needed and gave me what I considered to be a very fair price for the job. His workmanship was great. Felix is a true professional who I would recommend without hesitation.

Greg Giles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

With out a doubt one of the best service companies I have ever dealt with! Great communication and a very wholesome, genuine approach! I highly recommend Precision Door Company for all your garage door needs (repair, new doors, equipment, etc)!

Kevin Leshner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2018

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received for a broken spring on my garage door opener. Roy, the technician, was friendly, on time and went "over and above" the service call by checking my 2nd opener as well. I highly recommend Precision Doors.

Sally McPike

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2018

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely, competent service and door installation. Thanks, Chuck J.

Charles Jefferson


Response:

Charles Jefferson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

PRECISION is the BEST of the BEST. Our garage door would not open so immediately I thought to call Precision. A great Technician, Mark, came out that very day and replaced the broken spring over the door and ball bearings. He was extremely knowledgeable, very efficient, and very professional. It was worth every penny to have our problem solved by this OUTSTANDING COMPANY. Don't think twice, CALL THEM NOW!

Beverly Garritano


Response:

Beverly Garritano, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service. Eric was prompt, professional and did a thorough job. Highly recommend

Monica Milliman


Response:

Monica Milliman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time. Polite. Respectful. Discussed repair vs new. he listened and didn't try to upsell something I really didn't need. Thankful to have my new garage door opener installed and a door handle that isn't hanging off the door :o) Thanks Drew!

Kerry Gateson


Response:

Kerry Gateson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars! Mark came out on a Friday night after 5 with only a couple of hours notice. Garage door has a new spring and supports! Thanks Mark!!

Ted Perkins


Response:

Ted Perkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2017

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. New garage door opener. Showed up on time. Great job. Very happy.

Mary Beth


Response:

Mary Beth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/27/2016

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My family recommended this company. I am very glad they did plus the reviews online are fantastically true. Dave, the technician, was right on time, knew his job and explained every detail before and after completion of the job. Certainly happy to recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Roza Doud


Response:

Roza Doud, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2016

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dave was amazing he called to ask if he could come a little earlier which we were thrilled about. He was extremely pleasant even though my husband watched the whole time and I asked a million questions like a toddler. His work was impeccable. Dave picked up ever speck and wiped ever mark off the doors. I wouldn't hesitate to have him work at our house again. I would highly recommend Precision everyone.

Michael Mercurio


Response:

Michael Mercurio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time. Professional and polite garage door tune up. Very pleased would definitely use again.

Randy K


Response:

Randy K., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2015

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service call ever Ron was very informative and informed me all of my options for fixing the springs and the rollers . the door has never worked better. If anyone has a problem with there garage door give them a call

Scott Ellis


Response:

Scott Ellis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2015

Macedon, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the third service that we have had performed by Precision. On this install we had Felix as our technician. He completed the installation and overview of the system and its, operation, warranty, features and how the unit operates in a very professional manner.

Jim Tefft


Response:

Jim Tefft, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Felix and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60171 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 819 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 62 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 103 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 4 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities