Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Brockport

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/28/2019

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a late night garage door mishap - could not close which means all our belongings were unable to be locked up for the night. We called and the door was fixed. Even with the "emergency" charge, the cost was very reasonable.

Jon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2019

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door work was done on Sunday. I did not write down the worker's name, like I should have. He was totally competent, and I am so relieved that this work was done in a timely fashion by an employee who definitely knew exactly what had to be installed, and everything was cleaned up by the time of his departure. Please thank him again for his quality work. Sincerely, Helen Wasuck

Helen Wasuck

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can't say enough good things about Ron and his team of technicians. This is my second time using Precision Garage Door and once again they delivered. They are outstanding when it comes to providing top notch customer service for a fair price. Their knowledge of the industry, communication, professionalism and craftsmanship is second to none. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door service or replacement. Thanks again!

James Walton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Johnsen was our technician and I must say that both my wife and I were totally satisfied with Eric’s professionalism and performance. Eric explained everything up front and was easy to understand. The work done was above our expectations. We would highly recommend Precision Door for any needed garage door work.

Ray Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super fast service. Professional and knowledgeable.

Linda Lattimer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2018

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician was quite helpful, and professional in assisting to reconnect the garage door opener. Will be using service as needed; rated a FIVE Thank you for your service.

Margaret Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark, the technician who came out to service the garage door we had installed four months ago, was prompt, professional, and courteous.

M.R.


Response:

M.R., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have been a customer since 2008. Precision installed our new door in 2008 and automatic opener a few years later. Service this time was fast, within a few hours of call. 100 % satisfied with repairs. Quality work at a fair price. Highly recommend Precision

Tom & cindy Iacubucci


Response:

Tom & Cindy Iacubucci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys installed our new garage door everal years ago so when we needed an opener, there was no doubt who we would call. Always prompt, professional, quality work. Mark did a great job on the door and the opener. I highly recommend this company without reservation.

Kristin Coon


Response:

Kristin Coon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2017

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Drew was very efficient and explained what he needed to do and why.

Patti Mahoney


Response:

Patti Mahoney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2017

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of the springs broke on a 20+ garage door. I called at 8:00am on Saturday morning and had a same day appointment "between 10 and 12." But the serviceman, Mark, called about 9:00 and said he was on his way. He had the springs replaced, wires changed and everything lubed by about 10:30. Then we looked at the other door and he showed me that the cable drums needed replacing. No pressure, just an accurate assessment of the problem. He replaced those and was on his way by 11:00. Both doors now run smooth and quiet. Well worth the cost.

John Curry


Response:

John Curry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door broke the day before Thanksgiving. Felix Coriano arrived at 6:00PM and had the door fixed in an hour. Very professional and polite. Fantastic service. Highly recommended.

Paul Ludington


Response:

Paul Ludington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2016

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had 3 garage doors and one opener installed and I am very pleased with the work done. They are very timely and pleasant and returned my phone calls promptly. I would HIGHLY recommend them to family and friends. They were also a little cheaper than other companies for the some materials. Did have a small piece of trim fall off of opening and when I called for repair, they came out the next day and fixed the trim at no charge.

Mark Cyr


Response:

Mark Cyr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2016

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt and technician was courteous and thorough. I had called the evening prior when my garage door jammed in the down position. Dave was on time and within less than an hour the problem was fixed.

Lou Sweigman


Response:

Lou Sweigman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is a fitting name for these guys. They were on time, very courteous and respectful. They fixed my old door quickly and cheap. I wish I had went with precision from the beginning after calling other companies who didn't even show up. They gave me 2 quotes for a new garage door since I needed one for what seems like a fair price. I will definitely be giving them a call shortly to have the new door put in. Thanks Precision!

Rob Northrup


Response:

Rob Northrup, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2016

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job! Great Employee! (Mark Sherman)

Barbara Gooding


Response:

Barbara Gooding, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2015

Brockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

because of their good reputation

Thomas Lang


Response:

Thomas Lang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60592 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 821 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 63 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 103 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 5 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities