COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Henrietta

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

12/25/2019

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very timely next day response. Technician (Dave) very friendly. He explained everything in detail and demonstrated operation of new opener. Garage left in the same order as he found it. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door assistance.

David Westfall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2019

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the company you want to install a garage door at your family home. Each person we worked with through the process was courteous, well informed, considerate & focused on installing the best quality door for our needs. Both the estimate process & the installation included clear information & descriptions, which enabled us to make confident choices & arrangements for installation.

Laurie Chillcott

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2019

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Felix provided outstanding service. Very pleased with the new garage door.

Ellen P

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can recommend the Precision. The service we experienced was fast, friendly and professional.

Cathy Daub

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Or technician Mark Sherman arrived early (he called before he came) Quoted a price and complete the repairs in 30 minutes. Did a great job

Keith Hamlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional, good people. All you can ask for. Thanks for the quick turnaround.

David Giovagnoli


Response:

David Giovagnoli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2017

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant experience. Explained every part of the project, did the work quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to call them again for any other work I may need.

Angela Van Ness


Response:

Angela Van Ness, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision door for emergency repair. Mark the technician arrived promptly. Mark was polite, courteous, efficient as well as knowledgeable on repairing the garage door. Mark was able to repair our door with no problems. Mark Thank you!!! I will definitely recommend you and Precision Door to my friends.

Yolanda Torres


Response:

Yolanda Torres, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric did an excellent job installing a new garage door opener for us after our old one gave up. We're loving the quiet, new belt driven opener, and we can even operate it from our phones! Bonus points for having this all done roughly 24 hours after I called! Eric was also available to come back for a small adjustment after the fact to make sure we were 100% satisfied. I 100% recommend Eric and Precision Garage Door!

Jonathan Arbogast


Response:

Jonathan Arbogast, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision for assistance with a garage door for a tenant, they were at the property and resolved the issue the same day! Great service.

Mike Gisondi


Response:

Mike Gisondi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 833 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 112 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 65 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 108 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 5 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities