COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Syracuse

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Syracuse

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/13/2020

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was great. Everything was done well no in a timely matter. Thank you

Mary Egan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2020

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow, what a wonderful experience working with Mike H from Precision! He came sooner than expected and what I thought was going to be a painful experience, (I knew my old wooden garage door had needed some TLC for quite a while) ended up being so much more pleasant than I had imagined! He was very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable in his work. Told me I would need new springs and pulleys, gave me the price (very reasonable) and went to work right away. I will never have to hesitate, again, on calling a company to fix any of my garage door issues, now that I've used Precision. I will definitely be sharing their good name with all my family and friends! Thanks, so much, Mike! 5 stars all the way!!

Linda Wachna

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2020

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician was prompt courteous and extremely helpful.

Ronald Mason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2020

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, thank you so much!!

Jimmie Spivey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2020

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Michael Robinson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2019

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I gooogled "garage door repair 13212", and how lucky I was. I just have to say that I was getting an estimate for my Niece's electric garage door repair and was so impressed by the knowledge and people skills of the employee that I decided to have the repairs done FOR her as a Christmas present. The employee--who did BOTH the estimate on Thu 12/12/19 AND the repairs on Fri 12/13/19--was one of the VERY BEST repair persons I have ever dealt with (I'm 60 years of age). Collin Abbott was VERY knowledgeable, affable and informative during the estimate. The following day Collin Abbott came to [my home] and made the repairs. I canNOT say this strongly enough: Collin Abbott knows his job, performs expertly and efficiently, and his people skills are of the highest quality! It was comforting to have my niece's garage door fixed and it was a GREAT pleasure to get to meet this expert repairman. There was absolutely nothing to complain about AND I felt like I had made a friend. I will recommend your company willingly to anybody and hope they have as good an experience as I had with Collin Abbott. Thank You!

Gary Rider

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2019

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are so glad we discovered the Precision website. Our garage door was off the track because it didn’t raise all the way up when I backed the car into the garage. I called the company that installed it in 1997 and they said they had no one available who could come over, so I looked on the internet. The person who answered the phone at Precision was very nice and said someone could come between 4 and 8 p.m., which was fine with us. I received an email at 3:35 and Colin called soon after that to say he was on his way. He looked at the door and said it would take about 20 minutes to repair and explained the service charge. He fixed the door very quickly and was very pleasant. It was really such a relief for us. We will definitely recommend Precision and call for any future issues or replacements, and we hope Colin will be available! Thank you, Precision!

Kathleen O’Hara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2019

Syracuse, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great experience. Thx.

Trisha & Paul Sorbello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 64909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Syracuse Locations:
Auburn (315) 359-9199 1 Reviews
Clay (315) 325-5675 3 Reviews
Cortland (607) 224-9200
Oneida (315) 981-0310
Oswego (315) 743-8440 2 Reviews
Syracuse (315) 277-7240 14 Reviews
Utica (315) 280-8414 4 Reviews
Watertown (315) 541-0420

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Garage Door

10 Adler Dr, Suite 112
East Syracuse NY, 13057
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities