Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CINCINNATI

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Amelia

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2022
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank my technician Travis Ferguson for the new garage door opener services. He was quite and precise. He answered and helped out with any questions I had. Thanks again to all for your help.

Steven Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2022
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Why did you choose Precision Garage Door? Used the company in the past and was satisfied with the work. Did we meet your expectations? Yes. Did we solve your problem? Yes. Were the people who represent our company courteous and professional? Yes. Luke was very thorough and discussed issues in detail. Were they helpful? Yes. Was there anything in our advertising that gave you more confidence (e.g., Quick response, Local, BBB rated)? Not this time, as I had a good experience in the past, so just a returning customer.

Tim Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2022
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was professional and fast, our new garage door looks perfect! There was existing damage to the trim around the old door, and he fixed that too after installing the new one. Terrific service, will call these guys again if I need anything

Eric Shank

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2022
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian did a great job at getting my garage door up and running again. Very friendly and got the springs replaced very quickly. Everything worked perfect afterwards. Would recommend for any garage door issues.

Chris in Amelia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2021
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jake was very professional and friendly, explaining everything very well.

Nancy Reenan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2021
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had Bryan come out very nice guy did great work if anything else goes wrong we will definitely want him to come back to do the work he definitely gets the job done

Cleve Redmon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2021
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was excellent. He provided me multiple solutions for my issue and took care of everything that day. He explained everything he repaired and made sure we knew how to use the new system.

Steve/Jessica Caine

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2021
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Googled garage door repair. Precision had same day repair. Had serviceman Brian Payne and he was first class in keeping informed when he would be arriving and explaining what needed repaired on door. Did a very professional job. I would give the whole company 5 stars. From the one that took my call to the service tech. Great job!

Allen Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2020
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job

Ken Dorschug

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2020
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A 5 overall, Very , courteous, knowledgeable Preformed work in a timely manner.Thank you for coming out on a Holiday

David Grothiaus

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Frank and Jake did amazing work on my new home! They completely replaced all of the parts to both of my single garage doors, installed the doors and two garage door openers, and removed the old parts within two hours! They were professional from start to finish, explained everything to me in easy terms, and ensured the doors were fully functioning before they left. I could not recommend them more.

Ashley McLaughlin


Response:

Thanks so much Ashley, and congrats on the new home! We're sure with those new custom doors you'll be the talk of the neighborhood

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2018
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George, was very good Technician. !!! 5 star !!!.

Ken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2018
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very happy with the prompt service we received. George the technician was very nice and courteous. Our family and friends will know about the great and affordable service we received.

Christopher Blalock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2018
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

An excellent company to do business with. I liked the fact that they had a pace in the county where I live. Setting up an appointment was a breeze. The text was sent telling how to track the tech, who was on his way. The tech, Terry, arrived promptly. We had a discussion about which garage door openers were available, and less han1.5 hours later, the old opener was removed, and the new one was installed. Future garage door or garage door opener problems at my location will result in a call to Precision Door Service.

Garry McGee


Response:

Garry McGee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2018
5 stars

Amelia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company is the best. The associate was knowledgeable , friendly, efficient, and provided valuable information I am very pleased with the service provided and will use you for all future needs! Thanks! Jennipher

Sean Whitford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Cincinnati Locations:
Andersen (513) 698-2418 60 Reviews
Blue Ash (513) 322-0418 41 Reviews
Cincinnati (513) 824-8555 341 Reviews
Colerain (513) 698-2448 28 Reviews
Delhi (513) 334-5212
Fairfield (513) 655-2002 13 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Cincinnati

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Cincinnati

98 Caldwell Drive
Cincinnati OH, 45216
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT