Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLUMBUS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Groveport

Average Rating: 4.88

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2024
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek Mason gets an A Plus grade.

David Beck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2022
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Starting with my call to make the appointment, your phone rep is/was excellent: patient, knowledgeable, business-like. Your technician, David C. arrived on time and was extremely likable immediately. Explained fully what he thought was needed and, when I decided from among his suggestions, he went to work and was finished promptly with further explanation as to what he had done. Overall experience is A++++

Paul Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Lloyd Chaney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was exemplary. Technician Michael arrived on time, explained exactly what he was going to do, and completed the work in a timely manner. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Linda Demuro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was here in less than 30 minutes after I called. He inspected and was able to close the door and gave me an estimate for replacement. I was very satisfied with his service and assistance with getting the job done quickly and efficiently.

Christine Fuller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gary did a good job.

Rodney Freeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was as professional as I've met. Nice work!!

David Joseph

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed with the overall service. First with all the COVID-19 excuses, people usually say they're delayed or something is backordered. The tech arrived same-day and had everything in-stock. The tech did everything he could to diagnose and repair the old opener but considering it's age, I was more apt to replace it. Everything was in the truck and installed in a few hours. Everything was explained throughly and couldn't complain about the service tech or the service. I'm sure I could eventually install the garage door opener cheaper, but it would take 10x longer and in the end, I know it was installed correctly and if there's any problems, I can quickly get a response. Great company. Great service. Highly recommend the garage-door junkies!

Mark Nicolia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2021
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Premier because they advertised same day service. The service technician arrived an hour early and was totally professional. He was one of the most pleasant young men I have encountered in a very long time. I would highly recommend Premier Doors any time.

Gene Wise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2020
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Review for Work Order # 5301555 / Tech - Kayne Sickler Kayne was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. I appreciate him taking the time to not only explain and point out the damage on my garage door components along with the "hows and whys", but he also took the time to fully answer all of my questions and concerns. I did not feel pressured into my decision. After work was complete, Kayne took the time to point out everything that was replaced and reviewed the 'paperwork' on his tablet, and reassured me that I would receive via email all detailed information and the paid invoice. Kayne is an asset to your company because of his professionalism and knowledge. I would reccommend Precision Garage Door to any of my circle of friends and family. Stay Safe.

Betty Meyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was great see9ng how I didn't call until 12:15PM. Very professional repairman. Just a real nice experience.

Tony Bessegato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and easy service. I called because my emergency cord got stuck in my car and my garage would not open automatically. I received same day service at a reasonable price. I found Precision through an online search.

Virginia Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the prompt and great service! My garage door came off track when I got home from work and wouldn’t close. I called and got it serviced and back working within 4 hours. The repairman was cordial, knowledgeable and had it done quickly. Thanks again!

John Branham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fabulous. Prompt. Professional. High Quality install

Terry Steinhauser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2017
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived within hours of my initial call. After assessment of the hardware, repair was done quickly! Very satisfied!

Lisa Guerra


Response:

Lisa Guerra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015
5 stars

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim did a great job!!

Bill Murray


Response:

Bill Murray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,596 Reviews


Precision Garage Door of Columbus

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

1111 Stimmel Rd
Columbus OH, 43223
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT