COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Groveport

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2021

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Premier because they advertised same day service. The service technician arrived an hour early and was totally professional. He was one of the most pleasant young men I have encountered in a very long time. I would highly recommend Premier Doors any time.

Gene Wise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2020

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Review for Work Order # 5301555 / Tech - Kayne Sickler Kayne was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. I appreciate him taking the time to not only explain and point out the damage on my garage door components along with the "hows and whys", but he also took the time to fully answer all of my questions and concerns. I did not feel pressured into my decision. After work was complete, Kayne took the time to point out everything that was replaced and reviewed the 'paperwork' on his tablet, and reassured me that I would receive via email all detailed information and the paid invoice. Kayne is an asset to your company because of his professionalism and knowledge. I would reccommend Precision Garage Door to any of my circle of friends and family. Stay Safe.

Betty Meyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was great see9ng how I didn't call until 12:15PM. Very professional repairman. Just a real nice experience.

Tony Bessegato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and easy service. I called because my emergency cord got stuck in my car and my garage would not open automatically. I received same day service at a reasonable price. I found Precision through an online search.

Virginia Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the prompt and great service! My garage door came off track when I got home from work and wouldn’t close. I called and got it serviced and back working within 4 hours. The repairman was cordial, knowledgeable and had it done quickly. Thanks again!

John Branham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fabulous. Prompt. Professional. High Quality install

Terry Steinhauser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2017

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived within hours of my initial call. After assessment of the hardware, repair was done quickly! Very satisfied!

Lisa Guerra


Response:

Lisa Guerra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Groveport, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim did a great job!!

Bill Murray


Response:

Bill Murray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Columbus Locations:
Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 748 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 25 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 43 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 66 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 89 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

1111 Stimmel Rd
Columbus OH, 43223
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities