Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 81 Reviews in:

Dayton

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

07/13/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Adam Meier was terrific and did a wonderful, trouble free install. He installed 3 doors and one opener. I have used your company previously for both door and opener installs and maintenance( Bonita Springs, Fl). I was very satisfied then and I am more than satisfied this time. I will continue to use your company for maintenance issues and highly recommend it.

RW Vandergrift, Jr

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Travis was very helpful in fixing our garage door problem. Would highly recommend your company

Jeff Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Zack did an excellent job!!!

Karen Lucas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

The technician is very good and he even come before appointment. We are very happy with your service !

Kim Tran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Safety is a core values where I work and so I seek it in the contractors I hire. Safety depends in great part on competence and training. Precision Door dispatched an employee who both spoke and acted with competence and training and performed the repairs to my garage safely and quickly. I thank them

David Mueller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Our technician Zack was outstanding!

Steve Stapp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Kevin was outstanding, efficient and friendly- he is an excellent representative for Precision Garage Door.

Philip Benton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Definitely five star service -- timely, helpful, and great product.

Susan Elliott

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Zachary Winkle did a fabulous job! We are super pleased and plan to be lifelong customers. Zach was prompt, professional, and quick.

paul rau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

I was impressed by Precision's response time getting back to me on a Saturday. I still have not heard back yet from another company. My 25 y/o system needed replacing and the technician Adam said it would take 20 minutes to remove old and replace with new. He was wrong, 18:45. He explained the eqpt to me, showed me the manual and in less 30 minutes he drove away. He was on time, little early but he called first, showed me what was no longer working. Cleaned up, removed old eqpt, took care of the invoice and he has a lot of experience. I am pleased with my new door opener and highly recommend to anyone.

Kevin Millar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

I called at 11pm after my garage door cable snapped the phone operator was very polite and scheduled a service call for first thing the next morning. The technician called 15 minutes before arriving and had the garage door fixed within a half hour. The technician was very polite and professional. I greatly appreciated the swift response especially in this cold weather. I would definitely recommend Precision.

SG Centerville

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Kevin was great. Fast, courteous service with same day appointment.

Shaun Spielman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Star rating of 5 Great customer service Great service tech Great same day service

Diana Lowe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

After my door was frozen closed, I got it opened, it did not operate correctly. Quality work was efficiently done by Zachary Winkle. He checked everything out and no repair was needed. He performed a tune up and replaced my broken remote.

judith moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Adam was wonderful. On time, professional and easy to work with!

Alan Farash

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Jeff was great. Very friendly and explained the situation to me well. Also got if corrected quickly

Robert Mcinerney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Service completed in a timely and professional manner. I am very happy with the service received.

James Perun

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

What a great job and super fast installation. Called at 2 and he was there at 4 to replace the springs. Very professional all around.

Jim

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Garage door was off track. Jeff did a great job fixing our garage door. He showed us the problem and fixed it in no time. ?88)

Nhyere Holt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Timely, professional and hard working. Thank you!

Anthony Bullen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Adam was extremely professional with our garage door and opener installation. Did an outstanding job!!!! Heidi was also instrumental in going with Precision Door in her quote process with us as we were moving into our new home!!! We are very happy with our new door!!! You have great people working for you and already referred you to our friends!!!!

rick jones

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Jared Puchalski did a nice job & was ver professional neat & clean.

Harold Delotelle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Jay was awesome, warranty is fantastic!! Showed up on time, talked me thru the repair, offered options and why, prices were great!

Mike Menning

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

The service was excellent. But the price was very expensive.

Beverly Moody

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Great service, Great job. Thank you for the repair.

Greg Lawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Precision is the BEST! Very professional and friendly and my service guy did a very good job.

Dione Owens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Adam was great and very neat

Jerry Ellis


Response:

Jerry Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Thank you for your speedy service to replace my Lift Master today. My car had been been stuck in my garage when very old electric operator finally bit the dust. Your service man arrived and within a little over an hour had replaced the entire assembly and all door rollers. The service man was very friendly, courteous and knowlegable. Thank you so much Precision. I recommend using your company to anyone needing your garage door and/or electric opener.

Vicky G.


Response:

Vicky G, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Super friendly & knowledgeable technician! Did a great job

Keith Simpson


Response:

Keith Simpson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Dayton, OH

Review:

Jared arrived as he estimated. Replaced the broken springs, balanced and lubricated the door and all in less than 40 minutes. He was prompt courteous and very informative about other maintenance I could perform on my own. I really appreciate prompt and friendly service. Thank you.

Gerard Kankiewicz


Response:

Gerard Kankiewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 10 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 92 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 54 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 128 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 8 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 41 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 27 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 8 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities