Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Maineville

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin Villa visited our home today to repair a broken garage door spring. He was professional,polite, and informative. We had questions about garage door types and garage door openers. Kevin took the time to answer those questions. He had our garage door springs installed in under an hour! We will be buying a garage door from Precision Door soon. Thank you for such great service.

David Dryden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Many kudos and five stars all around to Precision/Dayton!!!! I damaged my garage door with my car and that afternoon Adam Meier was on site getting my door up so I could get my car out. Then he put the door down so I could lock up my house. Two days later he was back to install a new door, rails, keypad, reset the door opener and hauled away all the trash. Precision/Dayton also offers a longer warranty. Plus the new door was very close to the 13 year old single garage door that I didn’t damage. Adam and Precision/Dayton did a fantastic job here. The gals in the office did a great job also. If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!! KathyS In Maineville, Ohio

Kathy Stankovic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2018

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had my garage door spring break the night before and I called Precision Garage door the next morning. They told me a Technician would be out between 12 -2 and would call me before he headed my way. To my surprise he called less than an hour later and was at my house 15 to 20 minutes after that call! They even sent me a text message with my Technicians name and picture. Jeff Hollon was very professional and repaired my garage door on less than an hour. I will recommend Precision Garage door to everyone I know who is having garage door problems!

James Trent

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service - waiting on my receipt

Randy Craft

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Could not be more pleased with the excellent service. Our garage door would not open on a Saturday morning and they squeezed us in and our door was fixed by early afternoon!!! My husband is a dialysis patient so access to our car was important. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Would highly recommend them! Problem was with the springs and fortunately they were still under warranty.

Peggy Gates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman Jeff was EXCELLENT in explaining & fixing our problem. Jeff was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you SOOOOOOO Much!!!

James & marcia Brewer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2018

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars: Came early. Great job installing garage door system. Ver polite all business Garage door came without interior locking mechanism ( We were told that all new doors have them, which we requested at the time of our order) Also one of the panels has a dent in it. We expect follow-up in the near future to address these issues.

David Portlock

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2018

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service Very professional and efficient installer Courteous and in time

Steve Forster


Response:

Steve Forster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2017

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was referred to Precision by a friend who highly recommended them. I would do the same! They came out and gave me an estimate the next day after calling. John Hidy was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional and gave me fair quote & willing to do all the installation within the week.

Leann Quinlan


Response:

Leann Quinlan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Warranty replacement of torsional spring. Last spring lasted 9 years. Just service call charge. Austin did a great job! On time, quick, and professional! Thanks to Austin and Precision!

Dan Elliott


Response:

Dan Elliott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience. They were on time, did great work at a reasonable price.

Rick Gillette


Response:

Rick Gillette, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service..able technician, on time, but no copy of bill. Would like to see in writing what I paid for.

Nancy Crane


Response:

Nancy Crane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2016

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy but I'm not going to do it type it twice.

Harold Mitchell


Response:

Harold Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Happy the door could be fixed. Gentlemen arrived when he said, told us what needed to be fixed. Fixed the problem and serviced the door, replacing missing screws, lubricating rollers & springs. Pleased with service l rate it a 5.

Mary lou Galbraith


Response:

Mary lou Galbraith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2015

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon extremely courteous and efficient worker. I had misunderstood the figures he quoted. I thought he said each spring was $65 and the service call is $75. I had in my head $200. But, my misunderstanding, is my fault. Had to go to Overhead Door to purchase new glide as Brandon had found it bent. New glide is an adaptive version, which will require me to find someone to assist me, hopefully today.

Jim Redslob

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2015

Maineville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Owner came from home on a Sunday evening to see what was wrong. Good work done.

Rachel Wolf


Response:

Rachel Wolf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 11 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 101 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 59 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 135 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 9 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 45 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 29 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 9 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities