Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Mason

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

very professional and informative, helped make purchase selection easier

mark tomondi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

The service was top notch. The tech arrived exactly when they said he would, he helped us identify all our repair needs to ensure trouble-free door operation for the future. The price was in line with the estimate and exactly what we expected to pay. Great service at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their door repaired.

David Beck

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

Excellent service, very timely, quick, and affordable

Karen Durfee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/16/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

Completely satisfied with my experience with Precision Door. Zach was punctual, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with turn around time from initial call to completed project. A lot quicker than other company quotes. Highly recommend this company.

Debbie Ryan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

I was referred to your company by some good friends of mine.. I was very pleased with good service by Jeff H.

Pam Irwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

Quickly diagnosed and resolved the issue. Will call again if I have a problem.

Kelley Bellin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Our service technician Adam did an awesome job repairing our garage doors. He replaced the springs and rollers on our garage doors and they operate quieter than they have for years. Adam was very respectful and knowledgeable of our needs. He was very proficient in the repair. Adam is a great representative of your company.

Richard Wonder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Kevin introduced himself, quickly assessed the problem with garage door and promptly fixed the issues. He was thorough, efficient, pleasant and professional. I will be calling Precision for all future garage door needs!

Tina Anderson-Gatch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/25/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Kevin from Precision Door was great, installed two new garage doors within a week of our old doors breaking. He was on time and gave me a heads up when he was on his way. Installed two new garage doors in about three hours, very impressed with the quality of work, would highly recommend.

Steve Nevius

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Very happy with Precision garage. We were in need of a new garage door and opener. I was able to get an estimate and have it placed in less than a week. I can’t say enough good things about our technician, Kevin O’Hara, who was very extremely friendly and informative. He did a great job!

Haim Cohen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/04/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Jeff was very knowledgeable, courteous and corrected our issue! I would highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Services for all garage door/opener needs.

Andrea Carskadden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Having used Precision in the past, when my garage door opener decided to bite the dust, there was no question about who to call. They were there and had a new opener up and running in less than 24 hours. Not only does the new opener work smoother than the original, it's much quieter.

Don Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Jeff came out. I thought I needed to replace a few things, but he explained how the mechanics work. He repaired the sensors, switched locations due to sunlight, tuned up everything, and programmed new remotes. He was so nice, fast, and fair. My service was complete in about 40 minutes. I highly recommend Precision. BTW- this is the first review I've written in a few years. My experience was so good, I felt I should write one.

Michelle Heywood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

We appreciate the incredible fast and honest service. Our garage door was broken and they made sure we had it not only fixed in less than 24 hours, but went out of way to find exact match and manufacturer to our other door, color included. Thanks so much! Pat and Donna Griffor

Donna and pat Griffor


Response:

Donna and Pat Griffor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Mason, OH

Review:

Adam installed a new spring this morning. He was on time, personable, knowlegable and quick, too. He discussed a short term and a long term fix. For a little more I was able to get a better solution. I recommend them without reservation. Thanks Adam!!

William Hancock


Response:

William Hancock, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Very Simple, Jared was a Rock Star! Friendly, Knowledgeable, Efficient with high quality work. I'll be a return customer for sure! I had a popped spring replaces and a garage door opener sensor diagnosed and fixed.

Michael Celesti


Response:

Michael Celesti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

One of my garage springs broke late at night, called early morning and technician was at my address 2 hours later. Outstanding service and Austin Hitch not only took care of the springs, he ensured everything was working properly and provided me with the right information to ensure good maintenance is done. Very pleased!

Lydia Garcia


Response:

Lydia Garcia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Kevin is fantastic and your company does a great job! You are professional, expedient and cost efficient. I would highly recommend you for any garage door issues/replacement.

Vickie Giordullo


Response:

Vickie Giordullo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Definitely a 5 star rating!! We have used this company twice. They are prompt, friendly and above all else, HONEST. One of the nicest companies I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would not hesitate to refer them to my family or friends.

Dan/peggy Proud


Response:

Dan Proud, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

We were so impressed when we called Precision and they were able to come out that day to put in a new garage door opener. John came right on time and called before coming. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us so clearly. He even preped the opener at his place of business so it would be installed more quickly. John was personable, effective and efficient. Can't say enough good things about Precision - would highly recommend them. They definitely deliver what they promise.

David


Response:

David, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

I've been calling Precision Door since John came out to our home early on Saturday morning for an emergency repair several years ago. I liked the service so much that they are my only call when it comes to garage door repair. Today Kevin replaced the broken spring and a few other parts. Great job again Precision Door.

Joshua Jaggers


Response:

Joshua Jaggers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Great Customer Service!

Tina Davidson


Response:

Tina Davidson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Great and timely service. John always responds in a timely manner. Very friendly and proffesional. I never call someone else for my garage repairs. Highly recommended

Saad Dughman


Response:

Saad Dughman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Fast and curtious. Recommend these guys to friends and family.

Robert Shackelford


Response:

Robert Shackelford, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Our cars were trapped in our garage due to a broken spring. We made a desperate call to Precision and in about an hour and a half Austin was here to help. He is a young,friendly,energetic guy who could not have been more helpful and efficient. The price was reasonable and we were out in no time at all. I would gladly recommend this company and use them again in the future. I give Precision 5 stars.

Mike Gravitt


Response:

Mike Gravitt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Austin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2017

Mason, OH

Review:

Great company, easy to work with! My spring on the garage door broke and they covered it under warranty without a problem (had it initially replaced in 2009) I've used them on several occasions and they have always been very professional.

Steve Develin


Response:

Steve Develin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2016

Mason, OH

Review:

This was a very professional company to deal with and very prompt in filling my needs.

Marilyn Chambers


Response:

Marilyn Chambers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2016

Mason, OH

Review:

Fast, friendly, excellent service! Thank you!!!

Shawn Lewis


Response:

Shawn Lewis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2016

Mason, OH

Review:

Very considerate and experienced technician . Explained the process, cost and life time warranty. Very good work ethic and professional. Thank you for a great job. Blessings, Sue Sanders

Sue Sanders


Response:

Sue Sanders, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2016

Mason, OH

Review:

John was able to get to my house within a couple hours and got our garage door fixed quickly once he arrived. He was really professional and friendly. He had everything he needed to do our repair with him and the products have a great warranty. 5 out of 5, he has my business for life!

James Markley


Response:

James Markley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52927 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 9 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 88 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 51 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 121 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 7 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 40 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 26 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 6 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts