Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Middletown

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

04/24/2018

Middletown, OH

Review:

Was supposed to have given me an estimate via email. It's not here! And nothing in writing either.

Valorie Hudson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2018

Middletown, OH

Review:

Fantastic service!!!! You know it is fantastic company when the owner comes to your home on a Saturday afternoon. Also, very grateful for the lesson on garage door maintenance.

John Roth


Response:

John Roth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Middletown, OH

Review:

My spring broke on my door I called precision and they were out the next day and they fixed the door and it works perfect now they are a great company actually the guy that came out to fix it was the owner of the company I was very impressed with his work and his his person dress nice good guy good company.

Keith Schraub


Response:

Keith Schraub, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2018

Middletown, OH

Review:

Fantastic response time. Arrived at my home in less than one hour from when I called. Technician was friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. My broken single spring system was replaced with a two spring system in less than 1 hour from technician's arrival at my home.

Ryan Maddux


Response:

Ryan Maddux, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Middletown, OH

Review:

I called this afternoon and had a repairman out in 45 minutes. Austin Hitch was the technician and was very polite and efficient. Had the problem solved in short order and. I will ask for him again. Very pleased with the service.

Bev Garner


Response:

Bev Garner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Middletown, OH

Review:

Great next day appointment and on time. Friendly , efficient, and courteous service. We would absolutely recommend them and call them in the future if necessary

Steve Collins


Response:

Steve Collins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2016

Middletown, OH

Review:

The response was superb - both the call back and the actual service call. I've been using Precision Garage door ever since we got hit by lightning and had to replace both openers. Would never consider anyone else. Service was outstanding and pricing very fair. A pleasure to do business with.

Ken Korn


Response:

Ken Korn, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2016

Middletown, OH

Review:

Great job, quick, outstanding service, five stars

John Effler


Response:

John Effler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2016

Middletown, OH

Review:

Repeat customer you need to look no farther. From contacting them to estimate installation service it's how it should be done would recommend to family and friends.

Bob Wallace


Response:

Bob Wallace thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2015

Middletown, OH

Review:

I needed same day service and the 1st company I called couldn't be bothered. My 2nd call was to Precision and I realize now it should have been my first call! I had a friendly interaction when I called and the technician that fixed my door was very helpful. And most importantly, they had my garage fixed within 2 hours of my initial call. Great, speedy service. Friendly. Quality repair. Reasonable price. Thank you.

Paricia N


Response:

Patricia N., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2015

Middletown, OH

Review:

*****

Carol Deneen


Response:

Carol Deneen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2015

Middletown, OH

Review:

Fast and excellent service.

James H


Response:

James - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 66 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 4 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 36 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 84 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 5 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 29 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 15 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 5 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts