Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Oxford

Average Rating: 4.63


Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Oxford, OH

Review:

5 STARS! I chose Precision because of the 5 star ratings on the internet. Jeff gave me a price for a new garage door. He was so friendly and helpful. He managed to enable my broken door to work again, and gave me several options for replacement. I would look no further. This is the place to go. Best service ever!

Lynn W.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2019

Oxford, OH

Review:

Zachary was professional and did a great job replacing a failed door opener. This is the 2nd time we have used PDS, and we have been very pleased with the level of service. Excellent customer service and communication.

Jeff Wyatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2018

Oxford, OH

Review:

Work was great. However, I have yet to receive a receipt for the work.

Douglas Havelka


Response:

Douglas - Thanks for reviewing our recent work in your garage. We regret that our emailed review didn't make to your inbox. We will send it again. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Oxford, OH

Review:

Awesome! Called yesterday, here today. On time with professional service. Adam was friendly and efficient. Recommend without reservation.

Larry F


Response:

Larry F, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Oxford, OH

Review:

Amazing service. John came out and checked the opener on the worst weather day of the year and determined that a new one was needed. The next day Adam came and installed new opener. Very efficient and a very nice person. Very impressed with your company. Thanks

Terry Starcher


Response:

Terry Starcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Oxford, OH

Review:

Allen came over (on a Sunday) and did a wonderful job. He was very courteous and respectful. He also showed me how the system works so I better understand. It is always nice to have such a positive experience with a company. I would certainly recommend Precision to anyone in need of service!

Ryan Turner


Response:

Ryan Turner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Allen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Oxford, OH

Review:

Very professional and quick!

Nicole Malin


Response:

Nicole M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Oxford, OH

Review:

Responded immediately and showed up the very day we called. Diagnosed the problem, gave us an estimate, and made an appointment for the next day to get the door fixed. Came on time, very friendly and informative, and did an excellent job fixing the door. Works like new. Would use the again and highly recommend.

Alan Decourcy


Response:

Alan Decourcy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 10 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 92 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 54 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 128 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 8 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 41 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 27 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 8 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities