Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Norman

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2022

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Skilled technicians that get the job done fast and correctly. I highly recommend to anyone needing garage door repairs.

Adam Jessup

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2022

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my overhead garage door failed and could not even raise the door manually. I called Precision Garage Door as my daughter had used them previously and they had a technician out the same afternoon. He gave me a detailed estimate for the work that needed to be done. He completed the work in about two hours. The technician was courteous and friendly.

David Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/31/2021

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was looking for a highly rated replacement garage door

Nick Picek


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2021

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Russ was very specific and quick to identify the issue; was very easy to work with. It was evident that he has been doing it for many years. Despite some issues with scheduling, the manager was very accommodating and helped resolve the issue by quickly replying to my request. I wish it could have been little less costly, but I was completely satisfied with the work. Thanks guys.

KD_Norman


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. Glad we could be of service to you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2021

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul was polite, professional and very friendly. I was very impressed how fast and efficient Paul replaced the garage door springs. I would strongly recommend using Precision Door and Paul Mcintosh to anyone.

Jim Mcmahon


Response:

Thank you very much for the great review. We like to hear that our techs are doing a good job.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2021

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and very fast repair. Explained everything that needed work and quoted prices from a tablet. Overall 5 star service.

Mark Goodman


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2020

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Byron Watson Did a great job he was scheduled probably one of the last shifts between five and seven and gave us all information even if something was frayed or looks like it was going to go out to Gabes all the information very helpful tech I’m glad I got him I hope I get him again. He came up to her address and install the door opener And it was probably one of the best experiences I’ve had.

Percy Moore


Response:

We really appreciate time you took to leave us a review. Our technicians like to hear that you like their work. Thank you and hope we can help again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2020

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt and great. Technician did good job $99 for a keypad was pretty stiff, though. I had one that worked just fine - until the new opener was installed. Don’t appreciate that garage opener technology is like computers- the manufacturer tries to ensure that it’s obsolete every few years. Please!

Ginger Noble


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a new garage door and an opener installed. From the beginning the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend.

Sandra Wilson


Response:

Thank you for the review. We strive to make our customers happy with their garage door and our service, We hope to hear from you for your future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came out and made repairs on a Holiday at no additional cost. Appointment was between 1 and 3PM, called me and ask if they could come out early. Russ was very informative

Randy M


Response:

Thank you for the review. We are happy we could help in a troubled time. Hope you call us again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, prompt service. Couldn't have asked for more.

David Vorwald


Response:

Thank you very much. We appreciate you r business and hope to hear from you again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Matt Bell (tech) was absolutely in control of the situation. He gave me three different options of service available to me and explained each to me in detail which allowed me to make a decision that fit my needs.

Ron Knolles


Response:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you tking the tim to let us know how we are doing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable, quick, and professional.

Kyle Anderson


Response:

Thank you for the review.We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer comments and website information. Five Stars. Matt was very knowledgeable and gave all the options available. Was at the house at the time scheduled. Would highly recommend him.

Darwin Tims


Response:

Thank you for the nice reiew. We appreciate you taking thetime to respond.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul McIntosh did a great job with my garage door service. He arrived promptly and explained the problems with the door. He also gave me options for repair. He finished in a timely manner. 5 starts

Jona Steed


Response:

Thank you very much for the excellent review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Storms were threatening when our overhead garage door decided not to close. I am 87 and not up to such challenges On a Sunday, we got service; we got our door fixed, and the price was reasonable. Incredible service and deeply appreciated.

Joe & michelle Carter


Response:

We are glad we could help in a difficult situation. Thank you for letting us know you appreciate our service. Hope we hear from you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very nice. Simple repair - Way overpriced. Will not use again.

Prefer not to answer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly & professional people. Very knowledgeable and gave clear, reasonable, and cost-effective recommendations.

Jeff Lowe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack came out less than 4 hours after I called on the same Saturday, in horribly rainy weather, to fix my broken garage door spring. I appreciate how knowledgeable he was in explaining what options I had for switching out old and degrading parts of my door apparatus. He was very fast and patient with my slightly stir crazy fur children as well. A plus!

Sarah Kindley


Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Jack was on time, explained the job clearly, gave me a very reasonable cost, and proceeded to do the job. Very professional organization, from taking the order over the phone, to doing the job itself. Very prompt service. Called last night. Job completed before lunch today. Thank you.

Charles Woltz


Response:

We are glad you are happy with our service. Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service was highly recommended and they delivered 5 star service. They were efficient, and did a great job on restoring my garage door and garage door opener. Thank you Jack W.

Rita Williams


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Jack Walker, was excellent. He knew what and how to fix our garage door and did so in a very short time. He came to the door before working and talked to me and showed me what he had done and why. He was always courteous and informative. We are very happy we used Precision!!

David Fennema


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore garage issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with my service. Options were presented and questions were answered! Would use this service again!!

Margie Miller


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2019

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After reading all of the wonderful reviews i thought I would try them. Am I ever glad I made that call. Jack came out and was extremely knowable. After checking out everything, we decided to do a complete replacement. Jack have me all of the information I needed in order to make an informed decision. He came back the next day and did a great job of installing our new door. Anyone thinking about having any work done on their garage door or an opener, needs to contact Precision.

George Babcock


Response:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and are happy we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2018

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars all around! I called Monday for a garage door repair, and they were able to get someone out to help me repair our garage door within 24 hours. Reggie Evans came up to look at our garage (after another company "fixed" the problem 6 months ago). Reggie was so kind, professional, and efficient. He knew immedaitely what the issue was and was able to singlehandedly replace the springs, rails, keypads, remote controls, belt, etc. (literally everything!) in one hour. He was so awesome and I can't talk highly enough about Reggie and Precision Door Service!

Allison Kruger


Response:

We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2018

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose precision because garage doors never seem to break during the convenient times of m-f between 8 am - 5 pm. Since they offer same day service, I called. They were able to get out early the next day and our technician, Jack called before coming, arrived right on time and not only repaired the opener, but took the time to explain why we were having repeated issues with our door. He was quick, thorough and kind.

Cassie And Andrew G.


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2018

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Conveniently scheduled my appointment when I was available and the technician, Reggie, arrived on time. Reggie was very helpful, polite and professional and my overall experience was positive. I will highly recommend this company to family and friends!

Rick Roby


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2018

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reggie was a great help & repaired/serviced my garage door in a most professional manner. His knowledge & information about my garage door issues was a plus!

Todd Denton


Response:

Glad you are happy with our work. We appreciate your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2018

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job - works better than it ever has!

Rachel Welcher


Response:

Rachel Welcher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Norman, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

SUPER SERVICE!!! CAME WITHIN AN HOUR AFTER REPAIR REQUEST.

Henry Staat


Response:

Henry Staat, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Oklahoma City Locations:
Chickasha (405) 448-3037 22 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 84 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 6 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 58 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 242 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 8 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim and Kathleen Rapp

Precision Door Service OKC

8860 S Sunnylane Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities