Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Choctaw

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2021

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellant service highly recommend

Robert Bowers


Response:

Thank you very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was very professional and helpful.Thanks for everything

Robert Bowers


Response:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we a re doing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2018

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door is the best! They tried to help me over the phone, but I needed a technician. Reggie was amazing, kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I wont use any other company!

Monika Buser


Response:

We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast friendly service. Very happy with repairs.

Barry Bolen


Response:

Barry Bolen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was superior. Came for a simple mounting issue and as he was leaving my motor on the garage door smoked and died. It was older so not a surprise. The technician happened to have a spare new garage door unit with him, and offered to install it. He did so and the fee was not as bad as you would think. He was nice and professional. I would recommend them to anybody.

Wendy Kluball


Response:

Wendy Kluball, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phillip was awesome!!! I will use you guys again for my personal & business accounts

Jared Kobyluk


Response:

Jared Kobyluk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Phillip.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack did at great job of servicing my broken garage door. He and his helper explained everything I needed to know and my different options for repair. They were professional, efficient, friendly, and skilled at their job! I give them 5 Stars!

Jim Mccharen


Response:

Jim Mccharen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2016

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke and the people at Precision Garage Door came out on schedule and on time and replaced the broken spring. They also showed me that the original spring that was with my door was the wrong spring and that was why I was having trouble opening the door anytime my power went off. Now with the new correct spring I can open my garage door with one hand and it is so easy. Thanks again for a great job!

James Pierson


Response:

James Pierson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2016

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The techs were on time, professional, skilled, answered all my questions, knowledgeable, gave me helpful advice, courteous and I am pleased with the product. I appreciate the quality of the service. Everything went smooth. Thanks a bunch.

Linda Heitkamp


Response:

Linda Heitkamp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Choctaw, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They arrived on time and did a great job thanks guys.

Patricia Hill


Response:

Patricia Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Oklahoma City Locations:
Chickasha (405) 448-3037 22 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 84 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 6 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 58 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 242 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 8 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim and Kathleen Rapp

Precision Door Service OKC

8860 S Sunnylane Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities