Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Mustang

Average Rating: 4.67


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2022

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely outstanding and professional service. Byron Watson was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional and efficient.

Tim D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/29/2022

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

efficient, fast, friendly, great warranty, garage door quiet open

Jerry Douthitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2019

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was very professional and prompt. They were very knowledgeable and told us everything that would be done. I am extremely satisfied with our new garage door and the professional service that we received. I would definitely recommend them.

Michelle Woodard


Response:

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2019

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am sorry that I chose your company. I paid 50.00 to be told that I should have 2 springs not one and whomever had worked on the door before did wrong, however for 350 you could put another one on, our I could choose your dollar and tune up for 500 or another for 650 dollars. I appreciate your you being early and polite, but I wasn't impressed.by being told how bad my door was and that if I didnt do something soon my opener would need replaced as well.

Brad Faulkner


Response:

Brad – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I appreciate the efforts that your team did to make things right. I am sure that there was education all around and I look forward to working with you in the future

Brad Faulkner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2018

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very thorough, friendly and informed me of what needed to be done to my doors.

Mark Binder


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2018

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician came out same day we called and was extremely professional and nice and knew what he was doing. He had the garage door openers working in a short time. Could not have asked for better.

Steve O'neal


Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. Please call if you have any future issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was able to schedule an appointment for next day service. Service technician Reggie showed up on time, he discussed with me all of my options (from reset to replacement), and associated cost of each option. The job was finished in a timely manner and correctly. Great job!

Mark


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have any future issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Certified technician

Robert Greenwood


Response:

Robert Greenwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2017

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A broken garage door spring sent me on the hunt for someone certified with the Marantec brand. I feel so lucky to have found Precision rage Door. The service was immediate....that same day! Russ was SO professional. He explained all options and then got to work. I would use Precision again and highly recommend this company.

Carole Garner


Response:

Carole Garner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2017

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These two gentlemen that fixed my garage door were two of the most friendly guys I have ever met.they explained to me the problem and quickly gave me an estimate.i would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs garage door service

Michael Brown


Response:

Michael Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2016

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again, great service and professional.

Steve & nadia Still


Response:

Steve & Nadia Still, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2015

Mustang, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for making my life easier. Great job! I love my new garage door! friendly and great crew to do buisness with. I would highly recommend Precision Doors!

Linda Mobbs


Response:

Linda Mobbs, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Oklahoma City Locations:
Chickasha (405) 448-3037 22 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 84 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 6 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 58 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 242 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 8 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim and Kathleen Rapp

Precision Door Service OKC

8860 S Sunnylane Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities