Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 52 Reviews in:

Hillsboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2022

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service when you need them, lucke Dials was very friendly and professional. Thank you

F. Ghorashi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2022

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew arrived on time and ready to diagnose my issues with a warm welcome. A thorough analysis was conducted by Andrew, and he quickly identified the problems that needed resolved with my 22 year old garage door that had never been serviced. There were other things I overlooked completely but Andrew's supurb experience located these and assured me he could confidently repair them. I knew at this moment that I had made the right choice in calling Precision Garage Door. I was quoted several affordable options to pick from what needed replaced, and each was presented and described with full understanding. I now have a new motor and rollers and spring, and the door floats open and closes like a dream. So quiet and smooth! Andrew provided top notch service and was extremely reliable and knowledgeable. Kind and courteous and very professional. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door service to others!

Seth Rogan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2022

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow very satisfied Hi recommended so quick very professional 10 of 10

Rosa Ayala

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2022

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!

Gabriel Jacobo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2022

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ted did excellent work for me today.

Bruce Patten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and good information for the future.

Gordon Frost

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work; team was very knowledgeable and direct; shared complete information and options. Highly recommended them.

Allyn Vannoy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give them a 5 star rating. They came over within 24 hours and took care of my garage issues. Very pleased with the work they did.

Armando Zavala

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeble tehnician. Good work in replacing the springs and the motor. Fast appoinment, next day service and install. For sure will recommend.

Emanuel Avramuta

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shane was an awesome technician. Showed up on time, got the job done in short order. Shane gave us 3 options for repair and he took good care of us. I had an awesome candid conversation with him and he truthfully explained why the third option was the most cost effective and that my door and opener were still sound. The extra money spent was really still protecting my investment and the smart money was to preserve what I have. Shane, if you are reading, thank you. If potential customers are reading, I am real.

Dan Shores

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was able to get an appointment the next day in late afternoon when I would be home from work. Service tech was on time and very informative. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Lynne Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed a full repair for our garage door, as it was totally dead. Shawn replaced our springs, installed new rollers, and upgraded our whole system in just a few hours. Precision is very quick to respond & quickly scheduled a guy out here the very next day. I am very happy with his work, and will definitely recommend him again. Thanks so much!

Deanna & warren White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shopped around and found “Precision” to be the best price for prompt, quality service. Andrew quickly assessed our needs with our old garage door. We had purchased new universal remotes that needed programming, and was sure that was all we needed. Andrew showed us the roller and motor issues we didn’t know existed. We are grateful for the knowledgeable heads up and option to have the problems fixed on the spot. Nothing like being unable to get into your garage. We were offered discounts and are just so thankful for a reasonable price and fix for a worse looming issue we were unaware of. What a blessing to have this quickly assessed and repaired and with real customer service. While our door was being worked on, my neighbor came over and I discovered he too had used “Precision.” He too said he was very happy and highly recommends “Precision.” Having been a professional in my working years, I value quality, knowledge and honesty. I highly recommend this company for any of your garage door needs! Thank you SO much for the job you do! Sincerely, A very happy customer, Barb

Barbara Nordyke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hunter is an outstanding technician, i know because i am in the service industry. His quality of work, customer relations and presentation is 100%. You should give him a raise! Thank you

Dan Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have used Percision garage door in the past. Super service!

Wallace Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2021

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have always used Precision. Their service is excellent and their employees are always friendly.

Sharon Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job, looks great.

Richard Taibbi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul was a pleasure to talk with regarding my replacement needs. His estimation process was clear and easy to understand. I will schedule replace the of the garage door soon!

Kathleen Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

To whom it may concern, Thank you for sending a true professional to repair our garage door. Tim is a asset to your company he was very very thorough in his inspection and installing the new unit. I would like to thank you as a Veteran for hiring a vet. If the need ever arises again I will use your company and I happily recommend you to anyone who is in need of your sevice. Sincerly, Randy L.Tidwell

Randy Tidwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can't believe what excellent service I received from Precision. My garage door spring broke and it was fixed within 24 hours. It would have taken less time if I had called them sooner. I highly recommend this company.

Trish Helmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with today’s service by Precision Garage Door! They were able to send someone to my home within an hour of our call. The technician was genuinely polite and thoughtful. He carefully followed all health safety guidelines, including disinfecting all surfaces he touched and by wearing gloves. He also completed the repairs in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service!

Denise

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They arrived in a timely manner. Professional and great customer service. Would definitely refer to a friend or family member!

Brian Milligan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've used precision for both my garage doors and couldn't be happier. I recently closed a door on a gas can and the cable came loose and the door was ajar. I called that evening and they picked up and scheduled me for the first thing in the morning. The window was only 2 hours and they called before they came out. The technician Eric was friendly and really new his stuff. He gave me a three options for the repair and additional services. I stuck with the cheapest since I don't use the door that often and was really happy with the price. He repaired it and a replaced a couple of rollers that were rusted and a cracked cable wheel and cable. He then oiled all the moving parts. I can't believe how nice the door works now. I was also happy how Eric wiped everything with a disinfectant wipe considering the virus scare. The first time I used precision, my other door spring snapped. They came out first thing in the morning and also did a great job.

Bob Elliott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2020

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response on a Sunday request for service. Thanks.

Carol Bryant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2019

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service for an unresponsive garage door. Travis was fantastic. He clearly explained the issues, provided me clarity in the options for repair, and what to expect. He provided excellent service the entire time.

Mary Packman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis arrived right on time. He was friendly. He knew what needed to be done and clearly communicated the repair options. I was very impressed with his work ethic. He worked quickly and efficiently and completed the job to my complete satisfaction.

Richard Papworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2019

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was able to come out same day as the service call and arrived 15 minutes early and finished in a hour. I would highly recommend them and call them again, if the need every arose.

Fred Wismer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2019

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was very professional and got the job done quickly! Appreciate the speed of service and friendly approach.

Brandon Dieni

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job! Quick response time and always polite and professional!

Tony Kemper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Hillsboro, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super company, quick service response and very easy to work with! Hunter was great! Really appreciated his expertise! We will definitely call this company in the future!

PR

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities