Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Aurora

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2022

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentleman who helped me did a very good job was considerate and informative

John Mcginness

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2022

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I never have a complaint with the service. The technician, Luke, was great and serviced the doors even though that was not the service call. Highly recommend this company.

Scott Sleeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2021

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door unit which was less than 2 years old had a battery that needed to be replaced. Although covered under warranty, it was still an aggravation, however, Precision responded immediately and was willing to come on a weekend day. The technician was professional and friendly and was waiting for me when I came home from work. I highly recommend this company.

Scott Sleeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2021

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used them twice and they did a great job both times

David Wanous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2021

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

weekend appointment

Dave brunson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2019

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Randy was our tech and was very professional. He called before he arrived, answered all our questions and was thorough on his "tune-up" our our doors. It's a new garage and Randy was able to let us know through follow-up the specs of the openers so we could relay to our electrician. We'll be purchasing 3 Jackshaft openers and are confident that the installation will be smooth and professional as well.

Kathy Winston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely and efficient!

Allen and pam Garten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Aurora, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe was out here a couple of years ago for a different problem and once again was very pleasant, professional and thorough. After he was through, the garage door worked perfectly. Employees like this will motivate customers to use your company again.

Eileen Willis


Response:

Eileen Willis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities