Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF PORTLAND

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Newberg

Average Rating: 4.86

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2023
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke and John that came to my home were amazing. They went above and beyond by explaining things, informed me where to find the info regarding my garage door, and even called me back about the process. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Amy F

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2023
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Return customer.

Rex Butler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2022
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was the service tech who came out. He did an amazing job and was so nice and efficient. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Sandi Sajjadi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2022
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, very appreciative of the same day service. The safety inspection revealed the transformer was heating up, likely the source of our door spontaneously opening. Answered our questions calmly and patiently helping us to make the appropriate decisions to meet our needs. Will be having follow up service with Precision Door Service.

Rosalind Rockweit

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2022
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician notified me when he was on his way, arrived at the agreed upon time, and fixed my problem. Perfect!

Jane Nishizaki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2022
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response to our opener install. Good selection of products and professional installer.

Scot L.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2021
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with your technician Shane's excellent job repairing my garage door. He replaced the springs, and answered all my questions about my garage door. He was very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. He torqued the springs just right, that it is much easier to lift the door up than before. I am very pleased with his job.

Kathy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2021
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim did a great job with our garage door repair. He took the time to explain the issue and necessary repairs. He also explained how we should take care of door to prolong it's usefulness. He was friendly and courteous. Thank you for the great work.

Byron Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2021
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was fantastic and completed his work in about one hour.

Gary Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely arrival, friendly and explained everything he was doing. Would recommend.

Charlie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt and thorough. But price for parts was outrageously expensive, maybe 10 times what i could get the same part for locally. My fault for not price-checking ahead of time.

Charlie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2016
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is a second home that Precision Garage Door has helped us with a garage door issue. Last night we were surprised by garage door springs breaking when we came home. I called Precision early the next morning and they had a technician out to our home within the hour. New springs and rollers got us back on track and out of the garage. Found out they have 24 hour emergency services so we could have called when the springs broke and had someone out to the house yesterday. Excellent customer service!

Roxann Schneckloth


Response:

Roxann Schneckloth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

CJ was very professional and did a great job!

Dennis Pillar


Response:

Dennis Pillar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with CJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/13/2015
5 stars

Newberg, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor was nothing but friendly and professional. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the work and appreciative of his willingness to address all of my questions.

Tim Smith


Response:

Tim Smith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews


Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT