Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Boiling Springs

Average Rating: 4.89

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2023
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Henry was prompt. He quickly diagnosed the problem. I had completed all the you tube recommendations. I missed the.loise wire which was causing inconsistent performance of my garage door. He then did some preventive maintenance and showed me how to know when replacement of parts might be necessary. A good value for 79 bucks.

Murray Small

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2023
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always great work and great service. They make sure before leaving you are happy with everything. Can't ask for more.

Jeff Bobey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2022
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nia replaced my 20 year old door opener today. He was promp, friendly, and knowledgeable . He Insta a new opener which is super quiet I'm very pleased with the work done and prompt service.

Tom Haines

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2022
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack and Zack were amazing to work with. They explained everything clearly and answered any questions I had. They were polite, easy to work with, and did a great job repairing our very old and broken garage door opener and springs. I will definitely be calling Precision for all our garage door repair needs in the future. Thank you!

Colleen Baird

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2021
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

this experience was GREAT! salesman discussed options, installers were fast and did exceptional work. i commend Zack and Carcen for their hard work in terrible heat. they were always so friendly and worked fast and we love our new doors.

Janice York

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2021
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The technician came to the house the morning after I called. He gave me a call before 30 min before arrival. Did an assessment of the problem and did a good job of fixing the issues. Overall, very good experience and I recommend them.

Craig Madden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2020
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech came out same day I called and diagnosed the problem. Gave me three different options to choose from. I picked an option and he was able to fix it the same day! Very great experience! Dustin was my technician and he was helpful and explained everything he was doing.

Matthew Gordon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2019
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Willing to help customers. I cannot say enough kind things about Eddie and this company. I would recommend you give them a call, they were able to diagnose my problem and fix it on the spot.

Matt VanderVen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019
5 stars

Boiling Springs, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was happy with the price and installation, Steve was honest and fair, I did not like the lack of paper work, no gurantee was given, no product info no terms and conditions statement, I did not get any support documents, I told Steve this, you can not do business this way!

John Sweeney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 166 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 12 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 38 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 177 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 189 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 39 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 17 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 203 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT