Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Elizabethtown

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2022

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great job Kenny did at our home. He called before the appointment to let me know he was on his way. Arrived right on time and went right to work asking important questions. Kenny explained everything in detail and then asked if I had any questions. He explained all the options for repairing with the various costs. Kenny was very courteous and very good at explaining. He has my vote for employee of the week and for that matter employee of the month!! Thank you Kenny. I will be recommending Precision to everyone!

Thomas Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2022

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called because I liked their website. I liked how they had pictures of their technicians that would be coming to the house. As a mother with two little ones this made me feel safer. The customer service was impeccable. From the man who scheduled my appointment ( same day!) to the technician who was friendly and knowledgeable. Jerry was considerate of my kiddos and fur babies. I would recommend Jerry to anyone.

Kristina Kasinskas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2022

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called in the morning to see about getting a garage door opener. Jerry Eldreth came around 11:45am went over everything with me, installed a door opener, replaced rollers, springs etc. I couldn't be more pleased. All done by 2:00pm, I am very happy with everything. Was very pleased with Jerry.

Edward May

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2021

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenny did a great job explaining all of my garage door issues. I appreciated his professional. Kenny was very helpful going above and beond helping me with programming my vehicles to the new opener!

Joanne Marchiori

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2021

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was very helpful. He did a great job of explaining everything. He also provided 3 options and explained the difference in detail that was easy to understand. I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future for any needs.

Matthew Heisey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2020

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quit service, the repairman Daniel was very polite and advised me on everything that was wrong. He was knowledgeable and did the job quickly and efficiently.

Louis Ippolito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2020

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie was very informative, thoroughly inspected & evaluated my old garage opener system. Installation of the new opener was expertly done and thus far a quality product. I would recommend this vendor to anyone looking for an updated and more efficient device, and garage door components such as proper alignment and support/springs.

Alexander Zlatkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2019

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As a single woman I felt comfortable that Eddie was providing me honest and accurate information when assessing the issues with my door. My door was a special order, which arrived with in the timeline communicated. Chad did a stellar job with the install, leaving me with a clean garage and with no debris for me to handle. I am very pleased with Precision.

Abbie Martin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2019

Elizabethtown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie was great. Very informative and patient with our indecisiveness. Very pleased with the job he did. Can’t say enough. Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple repair or new door. Thanks again Eddie.

Amber Scott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 141 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 154 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 153 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 162 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities