Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Ephrata

Average Rating: 4.87

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2023
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service guy Benji came out and assessed what was going on with my garage door and replaced the system that I had that was 22 years old and did a phenomenal job he was very polite and easy to talk to and explain to me exactly what had to be done awesome job.

Berry Harsch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2023
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door keypad gave out. I use it all the time so it was a real inconvenience. I was able to get an appointment right away. My technician, Jerry Eldreth, arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem. He was personable and pleasant as well as knowledgeable. The keypad was replaced quickly and Jerry did a full inspection of my door. He recommended options for possible future needs and was upfront on the pricing and when I might need to take further action. I was totally pleased and would use Precision Door Services in future.

Mary ann Smeltzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2023
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the informative, professional website to the initial phone contact with Nick to the replacement of the broken garage door spring by Kenny… the entire experience was what every business should aim for. Kenny was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Each step of the way was much more than satisfactory. We would happily use Precision Garage Door again.

Wayne Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2023
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my garage door springs break over the weekend. Jerry Eldreth came out to replace them. He did a very thorough inspection presented me with the recommended options. Then he was able to quickly replace the springs, cables, drums, bearings and hardware. Jerry did a great job of explaining everything along with answering all my questions! I am happy that I called Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. Thanks Jerry!

Mark Mastrangelo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2022
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Annual service! System runs very well. Jerry was very professional and polite. He explained details of the service and functions performed. we are very satisfied. We called for a service appointment and the serviced was performed on the same day we called. Fair pricing!!

Daniel Gibson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2022
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt and the tech was courteous and explained all the options to me as to what could be done to repair the problem and available maintenance that would prolong the working order of my door. He showed me what had caused the trouble and answered all my questions.

Mary ann Smeltzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2021
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair of my garage door which was installed by you in 2020

George Maxwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2021
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was polite fast and kind. Precision door repair came out the same day as I called.

Carlos Morales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2020
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Didn't try to sell us something unnecessarily.

J.J. Wyzinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2020
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The workmanship was great The only negative comment is that the $400.00 for for lifetime warranty I feel you should give a warranty free I think you don't have confidence in your men that they can do good work that why you charge te extra 400.00

George Maxwell


Response:

Hey George, Thanks for the feedback. We are confident that you will receive the same quality install whether or not you choose the lifetime warranty. The reason why we offer a standard warranty and lifetime warranty is so customers can have the option to get better parts on their new door. All new doors, regardless of the manufacturer, come with industry standard parts that are rated at 10,000 cycles. When we do a lifetime warranty upgrade, we include high cycle parts that are rated to last 3 to 4 times longer than industry standard parts. I'm glad you were happy with your install and I hope that helps clarify why we offer that option.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2020
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived on time and quickly assessed/repaired the problem.

Deb Gentile-Wood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2019
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely, tech knew what he was doing. door works fine now. But pricey.

Dave Kramer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service , very professional,knowledgeable. Cost of service outstanding deal. Will definitely recommend Precision to my neighbors. Once again thank you..

Clint Larkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and very good service.

Rodney Zimmerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018
5 stars

Ephrata, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work done quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Carolyn Pezzica

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 160 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 12 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 36 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 174 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 180 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 38 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 16 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 197 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT