Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Lititz

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2022

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I checked for companies with consistently high Google ratings before calling. When I did call, I was greeted pleasantly and professionally by Nick. Nick indicated that a a service technician could come out the very same day! Kenny arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He quickly addressed the issue and answered all of our questions. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the services offered by this business. Overall, I was very impressed with the entire process from scheduling to getting the issue quickly resolved. I will be using Precision Garage Door Services in the future and I will highly recommend them to others.

Teresa or brian Fleming

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2022

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on our garage door broke 1 day before our vacation. We could not get our car out. We called your 24 hour service in the evening and actually got to talk to a real person! Your company came out the very next morning! Jerry was wonderful. Explained everything that was wrong, checked the good parts of the door, lubricated everything and was extremely pleasant and friendly even though he got a late start with truck trouble. What was wonderful, positive employee. A pleasure to have him work on our property. Many thanks for the incredible service. Nancy

Nancy Balmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2022

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The customer service from Prestige is top notch. Both technicians that we've encountered have been fantastic, knowledgeable, capable, and polite. I would highly recommend this company for your garage needs.

Two pleased customers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2022

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Were on time and completed repair quickly

Joe G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2021

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This business offers the best customer service I've experienced. Tuesday night-6.30, the opener broke. Wednesday morning-7.30am, the replacement was lined up and confirmed, using the chat feature on their website. Amy, the chat person, was polite, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. The technician, Bennett Andonia was absolutely fantastic. I was unable to be home at the time, and he kept in contact with me, going over everything precisely, so I understood everything. To put all in context, I'm a recent widow with enough issues-then the opener broke. These two people were just a bright spot in the middle of everything! I absolutely recommend this company!!

Kreider Shay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2021

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service technician was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was doing, why he was doing it, and he left with instructions to wait about 15 minutes before operating the door. A real gentleman.

Jerry Lockenour

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2020

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, fast and efficient service. Dad was great!

Sara Bowen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2020

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

SERVICE PERFORMED BY JERRY ELDRETH WAS TOP NOTCH AND VERY METICULOUS WITH HIS EXPLINATIONS AND THE WORKMANSHIP. HE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. I WILL USE PRECISION FOR ALL MY GARAGE DOOR NEEDS.I USED OPTION 2 FOR MY NEEDS .

Michael Haldeman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2020

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I rate the service as excellent the technician Dan did an excellent job I would highly recommend Precision Door

Michelle Revard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2020

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team from Precision was wonderful! I called around 4:45 on a Wednesday afternoon and they were able to come out the next day to make the repairs! I received a text with the name and picture of the technician that was coming out to my house and was given a multitude of options at different prices.

Heather Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2020

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Found on google. door is working well, right color. I'll give my repair man an A+ or 5 stars

Dianna Bock

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2019

Lititz, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chose this company because of their reviews and fast response. Everyone was excellent at providing customer service!! AAA rated in my book! Thanks

John Sanderson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 151 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 160 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities