Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Hershey

Average Rating: 4.78


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2022

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The nicest of any worker. You have a keeper with Zack. Thank you for all

Caylene Rippon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2022

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service! Needed my garage door opener installed in an older home where the old one had been removed. Chad and Henry were courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to insure my opener, and garage door were safe, reliable and updated for maximum efficiency and security. I’m so glad I made the call to Precision Garage Door. Exceptional warranty and attention to detail. No need to call any another company. The other guys I contacted couldn’t even find the electrical source in the space above the garage.

Kellie Henderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2021

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service on roller and spring replacement. Not sure why they charge $20 for each roller when they come in sets of 10 for a quarter of the cost. The spring seems over priced as well.

Doug Wolfe


Response:

Hello Doug! Thank you for your business and thank you for your review! I am happy to hear our service on your door went in great! To explain further on the cost. Here at Precision Door we we really strive to bring quality customer service and quality repair to our customers homes. I did take a look at your invoice, and everything looks like it was quoted accurately. This past year our industry has been hit hard with multiple price increases from our manufacturers. While at the same time our industry is still under pressure from a massive national/international spring shortage. We had an option to cut our cost by sacrificing quality parts for cheaper alternatives, however doing so would not meet our expectations of long lasting repairs that we preach highly of, and stand behind. We made the decision to stick to our values, and continue to provide the best parts and service the industry has to offer. If you have any questions about your invoice, please feel free to contact myself at 717-440-6555. Thank you.

Ed Hesling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2021

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, courteous, and timely service. I strongly recommend

Wendell Jackson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2021

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hello Precision, I had located, your Ad on the Web, glad I setup appt. and all was smooth.All about my garage door, was explained well, also any question I had was answered.Realizing the Training system is Excellant etc. with a wealth of knowledge was giving. I to had the Pleasure of meeting Jerry & Justin, certainly project team leadership, inGarage Tech’s. Old hardware removed new was added, well Satisfied ! Great Job, by Gentlemen,J &J ! TY,???? R.H.

Robin Heiselman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2020

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was really impressed with the whole experience. We had a2 broken springs over the weekend and a old, flaky opener. We made the appointment and they could fit us in the same day! They gave a courtesy call l 30 min in advance right on time during the service visit window. Denny provided fantastic service , overcoming several unexpected challenges, very polite , always offering to explain how the system works, details of the status of the major components etc. Very friendly and respectful. Great guy with a real heart for helping people!. The revamped system works infinitely smoother and quieter. I highly recommend this company and Denny.

Larry Komarek

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2020

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received estimate. Serviceman explained everything gave estimate took appropriate amount of time with client. Plan on booking within next week

Tamra Christopher

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2020

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I would like to extend our appreciation and thanks to Precision Door and most importantly the technician (Chad) and Installer (Shane) that made getting two new garage doors possible. They did such a fantastic job, and were friendly, courteous and professional. We will happily recommend Precision Door to anyone looking for repairs or new garage doors.

Mark Liveringhouse

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2020

Hershey, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

"Precision Door Service" repaired my Garage Door on February 17, 2020. They promptly came for repair at the estimated time on the same day after my call and within 10-15 min gave a reasonable estimate. They repaired the door. The service was outstanding. I am completely satisfied with the work done.

Channe Gowda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 151 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 160 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities