COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Lehigh Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Bethlehem

Average Rating: 4.63


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2020

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great prompt service! I highly recommend Precision For all of your Garage Door Needs.

Dean Galanos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2019

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Next day . Prompt courteous and knowledgeable technician.. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

Robert Weisenberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2019

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Never received an estimate on door as 11-11-19

Thomas J Bailey


Response:

Thomas - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We apologize for not providing you with an estimate in a timelier manner. We appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return so we could finalize everything. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2019

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was the only service I contacted that could come out for an estimate quickly (same day I called..others were 2 weeks). They also said they could install in 3-4 weeks (4 weeks.. others said 10 weeks). The doors and openers installed were top notch and installed quickly and properly. I'm very pleased. Brian and Gab were a great team and the installation was what I expected. If you were marooned on an island with Brian without a radio. You wouldn't need it. You would be entertained on a variety of topics by Brian.

Ted Litke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2019

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding product and workmanship.

Bill McDonal

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2019

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came recommended by a neighbor and didn’t disappoint. The company was very flexible in helping me schedule appt for the most convenient time. When technician (Gabe) came, he was friendly, on-time, & very knowledgeable. Stayed for approx. four (4) hours on a Fri night but was very thorough and able to take care of everything all on the same day.

George Samuelson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2018

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was concerned with the winter approaching that I might run into problems because one of the pulleys was not working and I could see some fraying with the wires. I had the springs, pulleys and wires replaced. Although I thought it was a little pricey, I have to say the customer service was excellent. Arrival was on time and Leo was a total professional, answering all my questions. I was also impressed by the neatness of his job securing the cables, etc.

Jean O'Hara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2017

Bethlehem, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had to replace a garage door opener that quit working. The service engineer was courteous and professional. Door was installed in less time then I expected. Would definitely recommend.

Robert Lagree


Response:

Robert Lagree, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Lehigh Valley Locations:
Allentown 484-602-2600 14 Reviews
Bethlehem 484-895-1166 13 Reviews
Easton 484-541-5333 13 Reviews
Reading 484-575-1700 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tom Schray

Precision Door Service

License: 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities