Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Aliquippa

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/22/2019

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First class all the way! From salesman to installer very impressive.A beautiful improvement to my property.

Ron Conklin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I HAD PRECISION REPLACE THE BOTTOM SEAL ON MY DOUBLE DOOR TODAY. THE APPT WAS PROMISED BETWEEN 10 AND 12. COREY SHOWED UP AT 1020 AFTER CALLING. WE TALKED ABOUT DIFFERENT OPTIONS AND SHE GAVE ME A PRICE BEFORE ANY WORK BEGAN ON THE OPTION I AGREED TO. I AM PLEASED WITH THE WORK AND WOULD RECOMMEND PRECISION. THANK YOU COREY

Dave Cahill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2018

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the first time using Precision. I am very satisfied. I had new springs, cables. rollers and pulleys installed. The door works better than it ever did. It's like a new door. Randy Swann was the installer. He is excellent. Very efficient, knowledgeable, personal and professional. I would recommend Randy Swann and Precision Door service to anyone. Thanks for the great service.

Charles Mathe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2018

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job by Randy Swann. Very knowlegable. It's like we have a new garage door.

Louis Bufalini

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2018

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith the installer did a great Job. Did everything in a timely manner. Cleaned everything up when he was done

Alex Robenski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2018

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and professional!

Mark Elder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very happy with the repair job on our old doors so we called Precision for our new doors. Got a quote the same day. Doors & opener were installed today. Great job by your team! Explained everything, cleaned up and were on their way in 3 hours. New door looks and operates great. Thanks Larry & Chuck.

Jack Costello


Response:

Jack Costello, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. i would rate their service as five stars and will use them in the future if needed

Gary Federosf


Response:

Gary Federosf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was extremely nice as well as knowledgeable. He diagnosed the root cause right away. We are very pleased that we chose Precision. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family!

Kathlene Babuscio


Response:

Kathlene Babuscio,thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our installer was very professional, expedient and friendly. We are extremely happy our door and the service we received from Precision, I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a garage door.

Jason Cafrelli


Response:

Jason Cafrelli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service and the fact they made repairs the day I called. The tehnician was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision for sure. I found their ad in the phone book. Followed up in computer...5 star service....and receptionist was very nice also.

Laurie Martin


Response:

Laurie Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision when my garage door opener broke. I was thrilled to learn that they would come out on a Sunday without an additional surcharge. I can't say enough about the technician, Aaron Marks. Great communication, arrived early, very knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond to educate me on my options. I would recommend this company highly based on my experience with this technician. Thanks a million Aaron!!!

Kelley Edmier


Response:

Kelley Edmier, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ability to get same-day service. I am pleased with the service provided by your competent courteous employees.

James Wagner


Response:

James Wagner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went smoothly. Josh did a great job on the installation and was very courteous.

Tony Lanzilatti


Response:

Tony Lanzilatti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh Hunt was so courteous. He called on route to tell me he was going to be a little later than expected, but that was only 15 minutes. He assessed the problems with my garage door and explained all the options and various prices. Josh set to work after we discussed what things he would fix and he did his job in an efficient and professional manner. I was very impressed by his demeanor and the garage door is working better than it ever did. Thank you, Josh.

Annette Amerando


Response:

Annette Amerando, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The website was comprehensive and easy to navigate. I was able to get an appointment to repair my garage door the very next day. The person I spoke with was friendly and accommodating. The technician called prior to arriving and did a great job. He adjusted my opener after making the repair to the door. He also answered my questions about a future plan to replace the doors. He was very personable and willing to be helpful. Precision is in my address book for any future needs.

Harry and tricia Larkin


Response:

Harry and Tricia Larkin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was excellent. I have 4 garage doors and 2 were replaced previously and the other 2 were done today. Precision has been outstanding. They are reliable and informative. Sadly, many contractors today do not show up when they're supposed to and don't even give the courtesy of a phone call. Precision is professional and always on time. Every technician has been courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Christine Hedlund


Response:

Christine Hedlund, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was amiable, courteous, and completed repairs to my garage door quickly and did a great job. It is a pleasure dealing with a company that shows up on time, does the job right, and is friendly to deal with.

Maggie S.


Response:

Maggie S, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New garage door installation at a fair price with excellent service. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Susan Homitz


Response:

Susan Homitz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

With an overhaul of all the working pieces, my 35 year old door has been updated and is working like a brand new door. Thank you!!!

E Hramika


Response:

E Hramika, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Online CHAT on your website gave me immediate access to you and was able to schedule a repair appointment for the SAME DAY!! The gentleman came out and performed the repair quickly and professionally - and even pointed me in the right direction to access a valuable coupon!! VERY pleased with the service and so glad I found you in my google search - but it was the attention I received right away with the chat service and the friendly and helpful serviceman that clinched the sale!! Thank you!

Debra Brahler


Response:

Debra Brahler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2016

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who needs this service. The service technician was very nice and courteous and had the job done very quickly and professionally. I will definitely call them again and refer to all my friends, family and co-workers. It also was very affordable. Thank you to the service technician for a job very well done.

Christina Hermick


Response:

Christina Hermick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision for anyone needing a garage door, opener, or any type of door repair. The technician, Aaron, was prompt, courteous, friendly, and informative. He took the time to show me all the features of my new garage door opener and was very efficient. It was definitely a pleasure doing business with Precision Door Service.

Helen Manko


Response:

Helen Manko, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2015

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent same-day service for a garage door under warranty.

Andrea Cerasoli


Response:

Andrea Cerasoli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2015

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service; quick, professional and knowledgeable.

Kristin St. laurent


Response:

Kristin St. Laurent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2015

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great product, outstanding installer, install time very reasonable. We got this door opener based on repair work done a few years ago. At that time, we were told that the noise level when the door operating would be almost zero. The noise level is even less than we thought it would be. You can bearly hear the door opening. It is great. We are very very satisfied with the product. The installer was great. Very professional and efficient. THANK YOU.

Joe Smith


Response:

Joe Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2015

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great communication and quick response and service. The two Technicians that came out were friendly, fast, and extremely helpful. What more can you as in Today's Brave New World of Customer Noservice! Great Job!

John Poybak


Response:

John, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2015

Aliquippa, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A one service. Chuck arrived on-time, was thorough, professional and clearly wanted to do an exceptional job. He was diligent and wanted to make sure I was satisfied and happy with the job. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door for any garage door repair/installation.

Stan


Response:

Stan - thank you for the great comments, and for choosing Precision. We appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 42 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 49 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 52 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 41 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 639 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 118 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 173 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities