COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Beaver

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2020

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was VERY NICE, capable, young man and we appreciated his service. Thank you

Joe Trbovich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2020

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the quick service and the Tecnucuan George Ramey. Very friendly an found a few thinks needing tweaked I hadn’t seen

Mark Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron Marks was personable, professional and did a great job! Also he has a wonderful smile! Thanks Aaron for coming over early...

Andrea Challis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My first time experience with Precision in June was excellent! I had put off my garage door repair far too long - but when I read all the great reviews I decided to give them a try. And I am SO glad I did. My technician George was fantastic- so knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the issues in clear language I could understand. He did his job efficiently, starting with a timely arrival - and was cool with me watching him work and asking questions. If I have any future issues, George is who I would ask for again. Pricing for repairs and parts was fair. So if you have garage door problems, I highly recommend Precision!

Allison Equels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2018

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Charged $750 to replace springs. Ridiculous

Fred Broddeck


Response:

Fred - Thank you for reviewing our recent garage door repair. We certainly agree that $750 is a steep price to replace torsion springs. Our original estimate noted several parts that were either worn or failing. In addition to your springs, we replaced your rollers, cables, drums, bearings and torsion tube. We strive to provide the longest lasting parts coupled with the longest lasting warranties in our industry. While you will never need to use our service again, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very timely and friendly. Repairs completed within 24 hours of my call. Repair of cables and pulleys, track wheels to eliminate jerking and stalling.

George Storolis


Response:

George Storolis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed all new hardware. Prompt service with very knowledgeable repairman.

Karen Keck


Response:

Karen Keck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2017

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technical was Kasey Teyssier.Very happy with his professionalism. Answered all my questions. Explained in detail what was included in the price of each door package. Also one of the most important things to me was that I didn't feel pressured. Saw the ad on the internet, very pleased with the information. Also I liked the quick response. I did buy a door package and will write another review after the insulation. Thank you John Yenges. 5 ????

John Yenges


Response:

John Yenges, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2016

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron was so personable and professional. He called right before coming to my home. Great knowledge, great work and wonderful smile. I would want Aaron again if and when I would need Precision's expertise.

Andrea Challis


Response:

Andrea Challis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and even was there early coming to my home. Everything was explained to us and were given all of our options on what could be done and pricing for everything. I would recommend precision if asked and would definitely call back if I needed anything else repaired

Al and heather Coffield


Response:

Al and Heather Coffield, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2016

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Doors. The products and service are excellent! Our installer was Chuck and he was very professional and answered any questions we had.

Mary Munroe


Response:

Mary Munroe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2016

Beaver, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5***** Great Job

Chris Valent


Response:

Chris Valent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 45 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 54 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 56 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 681 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 129 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 182 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities