Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Freedom

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2018

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman Kevin was very professional. Precision advertises 24-hour service which is not the case when we called late evening. Very disappointing. Thank you

David & terri Kress

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2018

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Wednesday about 3 PM. By Friday @3 PM, our door was fixed. Efficient personalbe technician explained all options and pricing and completely met all expectations. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Judy Gerega

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job

Greg Spicer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlo was awesome! Very knowledgeable and very open about explaining what the problem was. Very much appreciated a Sunday evening appointment to fix the problem very efficiently! Excellent service as always!!!

Jeff Deitrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to call out our service rep Nathan for the patience with working to complete a complex job. It can be difficult explaining all the details when the phone order becomes different to actual need when on site for the project.

Sherri Krieger


Response:

Sherri Krieger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had an in home estimate done and are pleased to have a great company such as this one service our door. Very good prices!

Rick Blinn


Response:

Rick Blinn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the gentlemen were honest, answered my questions I asked. They were done in the time they told me. I love the door. Makes my garage seem bigger with the windows. Thank You

Rachel Smrzlick


Response:

Rachel Smrzlick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2016

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We purchased new garage doors and openers. Michael was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us with our decision. Chuck was the installer. He did an excellent job. Everyone that we spoke with was very courteous. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Services.

Lesle Jones


Response:

Lesle Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2016

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent repair.

Nancy Rhode


Response:

Nancy Rhode, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2016

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service!! WOW. That's what caught our eye. George showed up an hour before we expected him which was great, especially on a Friday afternoon. We had new springs and bearings replaced. I especially liked the confirmation appointment showing his picture as well as all your other specialists. Very impressive. He spelled out everything for us and asked us which option we wanted. No pressuring at all. We went with the middle ground. He was done in no time! We definitely give him and Precision a 5 star rating!

Jack Wirth


Response:

Jack Wirth, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2016

Freedom, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our tech Marcus was very polite and professional. He was able to come just a few hours after I placed the call, diagnosed the problem right away, did excellent work, and walked us through the whole process while providing tips and good practices. I would absolutely recommend precision and will be using them again if the need arises.

Corey & Taylor Hay


Response:

Corey & Taylor Hay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcus and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 42 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 49 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 52 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 41 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 639 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 118 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 173 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities