COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Cranberry Township

Average Rating: 4.98


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2019

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cori Merkel was awesome! She explained what was wrong, what she fixed and the issue that may arise in the future. She called me before she got here too.

Vinnie DiNicola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2019

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was recommended to you from a neighbor on the next door app as I needed immediate service. You were able to send someone within 12 hours of my call. My technician George was fantastic. Identified the issue immediately and explained everything to me and options. George was professional and meticulous and cleaned everything up. He showed up in the time frame I was given and the text with his name, picture and short bio was a nice touch. I am very pleased with the outcome and love my new quiet opener and the spring replacement.

Jennifer Provenzano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2019

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom Constantin arrived promptly and diagnosed the issue quickly! He made the repair and our garage door was working perfectly again. All under warranty. Thanks Tom! 5 stars.

Ed Mendola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Found your company online from the name of the opener and made arrangements for someone to take a look at our cantankerous system resulting from a power surge. You guys get five stars for ease of getting an appointment quickly, professional and expert technician and reasonable price to get us back to our proper working properties as well as a years warranty. Great job, highly recommended to others.

Edward Hanke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2019

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys were friendly and professional. They explained any issues they encountered and suggestions to correct them. The door looks great and they cleaned up well afterwards.

Blaine Wolfe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2019

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the phone call to schedule, to Carlos showing up at the exact time he said he would be there, to the service and the time he spent explaining things to me. I would highly recommend Precision and I think Carlos' boss needs to give him a raise because he is THAT good at his job.

Jim Bradley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician arrived on time, was friendly and professional. Extremely efficient and knowledgeable.

Lynn Imhoff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlo did a nice job of re aligning cables, lubricating the rollers and giving maintenance advice. Nice job.

Steve Bayer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service call and work provided. The new motors and hardware are quiet and smooth. Carlo gave me my options and without any pressure he made the sale and completed the installation. I highly recommend Carlo for any service work you need.

Tom May

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars

Heidi Zhang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always a tremendous experience with the entire organization, from the time I call through the solution to a problem. The challenge today was met with great professionalism, concern, and resolve. Marcus is another truly talented technician who demonstrated his command of all the skills necessary to take care of the mechanical problem and put me at ease. Many thanks!

Russ Weber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They are very timely, professional,and flexible to work with.

Tosin Oyekunbi


Response:

Tosin Oyekunbi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a garage door suddenly only open 6 inches. We had seen the truck in the neighborhood a few days previously and gave them a call. SO FRIENDLY, on time, explained everything. He replaced both springs in 30 mins. We would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.

Charles Groce


Response:

Charles Groce, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service visit estimated between 12-2 on a Saturday. Carlo was there by 11:55. Very punctual, which I greatly appreciate. Carlo was very attentive and then demonstrated techniques used to verify smooth operation of the new door, which I believed to be the problem. It was the opener, not the door. We discussed replacement and Carlo provided a very good price for an excellent opener (I researched the same and found the price to be very close). I'm very happy with Precision door; they've been nothing but excellent with us and I recommend them to anyone

Enzo Stephens


Response:

Enzo Stephens, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick appointment....great job!

Debbie Gates


Response:

Debbie Gates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am in the process of selling my home and had deadlines to meet. A technician was scheduled promptly and did an amazing job of fixing the problem. I am so grateful to Precision and their technician for their wonderful service!

Carolyn Brian


Response:

Carolyn Brian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician replaced a logic board and sensor which corrected the problem of our Precision Garage Door not operating. Work was covered by warranty which made us happy, except for the inconvenience of operating the door manually for 4 days.

Joseph Piccioni


Response:

Joseph Piccioni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marcus Martin was professional, knowledgeable and very care! He quickly knew the problem and fixed it! Job very well done. I am definitely keeping Percision Garage Door Service’s number close by!

Rozann Lamberto


Response:

Rozann Lamberto, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marcus checked my garage door and was very thorough....He was very nice and knows what he is doing. I would recommend Precision to all my family and friends....

Paul Jones


Response:

Paul Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Previous experience

Ronald Leuca


Response:

Ronald Leuca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called in the morning and someone came to my house the same day, replaced a cable, the rubber and the remote panel within an hour. No more noisy uneven door. I am very satisfied. Highly recommended.

Heather K


Response:

Heather K, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The techs were great. Polite ,efficient, and prompt.

Jerry Mazur


Response:

Jerry Mazur, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job was done in a very short time. Technician was on time, polite and very customer oriented.

Jodi Audino


Response:

Jodi Audino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marcus was outstanding. Immediately identified the problem. Made solid recommendatIons with a cost analysis. He arrived less than 2 hours after we called. What great service!! Obviously a well trained and qualified service tech. An asset to.the company. A great experience with quality workmanship.

Steven Hively


Response:

Steven Hively, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came out to fix our broken spring the same day we called. The repairman was polite and very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Joe Karl


Response:

Joe Karl, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door completely tore off sheet metal on door connecting door and opener. figured at least the panel would need replaced, if not the door. A repair was able to be made which made me very happy. I called yesterday and it was repaired and working within 24 hrs of my initial call. That was totally awesome. The Tech was courteous and professional.

Ronald Walker


Response:

Ronald Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was very professional and arrived on time...actually earlier than scheduled! He was efficient in his work and solved our problem 100%.

Becky Cramer


Response:

Becky Cramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

spring broke at 2 and Precision had someone there by 4. Keith, technician, was outstanding. preformed work in under 1/2 hour, and everything is repaired

Tom Vukic


Response:

Tom Vukic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I rarely write reviews, but I am impressed with your quick turnaround. I realized my car was trapped in my garage at 3 pm on a Saturday and called you. My garage door was fixed by 5. Nice work! Marcus did a great job.

Dave Radonovich


Response:

Dave Radonovich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Cranberry Township, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron called ahead of time, arrived on time and was efficient - but not rushed - in his work to replace our door opener springs. He was courteous, professional and made sure my coupon was deducted for maximum value. Customers will be fortunate to have Aaron as their technician.

Pittbacker


Response:

Pittbacker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 46 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 52 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 55 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 663 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 124 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 178 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities