Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Allison Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Very good service man. He did a very professional job.

Steve Protzik


Response:

Steve Protzik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2018

Allison Park, PA

Review:

George provided excellent service today very professional, knowledgeable and took time to pertinent information. I submit a 5 stsr. Would currently recommend the company and service.

Sharon Snover


Response:

Sharon Snover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2018

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Thoroughly professional

Kevin Lane


Response:

Kevin Lane, hank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2017

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Great customer service and appointment availability. Marcus did a wonderful job on the install.

Alice Benninger


Response:

Alice Benninger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Allison Park, PA

Review:

5 Stars As always, Precision completed the job within 24 hours and did so efficiently and effectively. Excellent customer service with an appreciation and respect for my time by on target updates per scheduling and arrival. Aaron was highly competent and professional immediately identifying the concerns and resolving the problem. Thank you for a job well done...very refreshing to see in today's market. 2nd Warranty call to install a bolt hinge and adjust the track.

Patti Campbell


Response:

Patti Campbell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2017

Allison Park, PA

Review:

What great service! Our technician was so thorough to ensure that our new garage door opener would work properly with our old wooden garage door, that you would not even know it is a 40+ year old garage door, and after he was done working, he even straighten up the mess my husband made while trying to install it.

Barbara Liwosz


Response:

Barbara Liwosz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Aaron was excellent. Punctual, polite, and really knew what to do to solve my problem. The door is 20 years old, and someday will have to be replaced. When that happens, I will call Precision for sure.

Michael Usnick


Response:

Michael Usnick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2016

Allison Park, PA

Review:

The technician was excellent. He was pleasant and took the time explain what he was doing.

Ray Connolly


Response:

Ray & Kathy Connolly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2016

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Problem was resolved quickly. Technician, George, was very kind and thorough.

Josh D.


Response:

Josh D., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2016

Allison Park, PA

Review:

Excellent response time and service.

Robyn Nichols


Response:

Robyn Nichols, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Allison Park, PA

Review:

I decided to give Precision a "try" based on all of the good reviews posted here. I'm very impressed with this company: from the person taking my initial call to the fellow that did the service. A very well run operation and will definitely call on them in the future.

LG


Response:

LG, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 35 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 38 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 35 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 31 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 7 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 502 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 94 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 140 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts