COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Bridgeville

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2020

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Damon showed up on time and did a fantastic job! solid communications and technical knowledge I highly recommend their service!

Bill Cawley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2019

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision because we had dealt with them some years ago at another house.Due to that favorable experience, I called again to have the door in our current house serviced. As in our previous experience, Precision was to the point about what was needed and did the work in a timely and workmanlike fashion, explaining all the while about just what they were doing.

Richard Beck

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2018

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We made the initial call for service on a Saturday because of a broken bracket. The technician, Randy Swann, came out the next day on Sunday to perform the repair. He was very courteous and professional and was able to quickly diagnose the problem. We needed a new spring and cable assembly and Randy was able to make the repair on the spot. He clearly explained his work and gave a price quote before starting. He did fantastic work and I would highly recommend him and Precision Garage Door Service! Thank you, Randy!

Kevin Clark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2018

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called them to replace our garage door and they did. A year later 2 sections of the door are bubbling or preferated out so I call them. They accuse us of hitting into the door and will not do nothing about it. I would never do business with them again I give them a 0 Worst experience ever !!!!

Rose and chris Kopp

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was very nice and professional.

Anthony Granito


Response:

Anthony Granito, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really very pleased with your remarkable service from Marcus Martin! He was knowledgeable and efficient And a godly man!!More people should be Like him in the service world!!5-stars Very satisfied !!My Garage Door works better than new!

Rosemarie Trombetta


Response:

Rosemarie Trombetta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcus and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and efficient service as usual. Tech was an excellent rep for the company and located an easy fix for the problem. Thank you Do not use name on website.

CEW


Response:

CEW, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt, courteous and honest. I'm always happy to refer them to others.

Melanie Rinchetti


Response:

Melanie Rinchetti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2016

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt response and good service.

Andy Mukho


Response:

Andy Mukho, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door spring broke this morning and precision garage door gave me a same day appt . I got an email stating who would be arriving (Aaron) and he showed up right on time. Aaron was very courteous and professional. He looked at the issue and provided me 3 separate quotes for range of services and let me decide with out trying to sell me the options. He replaced the springs and was done within 20-30 mins and did a thorough job. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Aaron. Thank you!

Vinod Nair


Response:

Vinod Nair, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2016

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My installer was Chuck Hummel he was here promptly at 9am. His first task was just trying to open the old garage door. He was very courteous I heard him finishing up around 2pm and went down to my garage. It looked beautiful. He had me log in a password explained about the safety plates on either side of the door and even tightened my mailbox. I was very pleased with my garage door and with the very thorough installer. All the remains of the old garage door were in his truck. He did a spectacular job. He told me if I have a problem with the door to call him and he'll come out. I am very happy with my Precision garage door. Thank You.

Gloria Beatty


Response:

Gloria Beatty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chuck and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2016

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service from Mike, very knowledgeable and informative! Got your email for the garage door estimate. Thanks Mike!!

Charlotte Porter


Response:

Charlotte Porter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2015

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

it was wonderful doing business with Precision Garage Door Service, thank you so much .

Robert Jackson


Response:

Robert Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2015

Bridgeville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim came out to replace our keypad and the service, courtesy, and professionalism that he provided exceeded any expectation that I had. I am more than thrilled with the service that we received from Tim and Precision.

Scott Hetland


Response:

Kerrin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 46 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 52 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 55 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 663 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 124 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 178 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities