Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Carnegie

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, friendly service! Highly recommend Carlo @ Precision Garage Door!

Christy Weigel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2018

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Found your website on the internet. My call was answered promptly, an appointment was set up for the next day between Noon and 2:00 p.m. Tom arrived within the scheduled time frame, explained the problem with my garage door, along with cost for the repair. Work was completed within a half hour. I also want to note that I appreciate your company's commitment to assuring your employees arrive in uniforms, in a vehicle with the company's name.

Vicki Homitsky

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlo was by far the most delightful, professional, and talented in his field of any repair service employee of any company we have ever needed to deal with. He definitely gets a 5 star rating from us. Your company should be proud to have him as an employee.

Beverly Altman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2018

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin came and installed 3 single doors in just about 4 hours. Service and speed was great. Would recommend Precision to anyone I talk to! A+

Darren Burns

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gang at Precision is always there to help me. And if something I bought goes bad, they fix it for free. Appreciate them backing their guarantee to their customers!

Christopher Kohan


Response:

Christopher Kohan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2017

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kasey was the technician who came out and repaired my garage door. He was very polite and professional and had the job done in half an hour. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone in need of their services.

Christopher Mutschler


Response:

Christopher Mutschler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Fixed the garage door so that it opens and closes correctly. Replaced garage door rollers and replaced rubber seal on bottom of door.

Alan Hawthorne


Response:

Alan Hawthorne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2016

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was very nice and very efficient. He explained what needed replaced and why, and he was in and out in less than an hour. I'd definitely use Precision again.

Ryan


Response:

Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2015

Carnegie, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed a new garage door opener and the technician did an outstanding job. Although I thought the price was a bit on the high side I was very satisfied with the end result. I had no trouble getting an appointment, the technician arrived within the stated time slot, he was very knowledgeable, and cleaned up the area when he was finished. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Mike Fisher


Response:

Mike Fisher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 42 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 49 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 52 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 41 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 639 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 118 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 173 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities