Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Natrona Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2019

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So far so good. Only a minor repair was undertaken. I'm looking forward to having my new doors installed. Your technician Cori was quite impressive and very helpful.

Russ Painter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech (Tom) couldn't have been more polite or professional, yet was down to earth and didn't talk above my knowledge level. He knew exactly what to do to fix the problem and then checked for other potential issues.

Brian Campbell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marcus was wonderful! Knew exactly what to do and did it quickly and efficiently! Very friendly!

Rita McTighe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2018

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlo was efficient and courteous. He repaired the door in question and informed us on possible reasons why the issue occurred. Would definitely recommend your services to others.

Josh Minarcin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So pleased with how Precision handled my problem. Thanks to Carlo Zanetti for getting here on time, checking out the problem and getting the job done. Very professional. Definitely will recommend Precision. Five Stars for sure.

Aline Criner


Response:

Aline Criner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Every time we have had one of your technicians service our garage door, we are reminded of the exceptional caliber of the people you hire. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable but they are such nice people. Tim Kronenberger is the perfect example. It was a pleasure working with him as he pleasantly and efficiently fixed our problems.

Don Goughler


Response:

Don and Susan Goughler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2016

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very knowledgeable and polite. Was right on time. Answered every question. Plus gave us a real good deal!!

Keith Wetzel


Response:

Keith Wetzel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2015

Natrona Heights, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I like that you have certified technicians and that you are fully insured and that I knew who was coming to my door. also, everything was explained to us well. we had cables,rollers and springs replaced and also received a new remote.

Craig & barb Barch


Response:

Barb Barch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 42 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 49 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 52 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 41 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 639 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 118 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 173 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities