COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Oakdale

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2020

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time I've had Precision install at my 2 residences and both times the technician was outstanding. The most recent installation was done by Cori. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The installation was done efficiently and she made sure I was completely comfortable with all aspects of the garage door, remotes, keyless entry, and smart phone app. Precision is great!

Jan Murtha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2020

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Damon Burke,, the service man who did our repairs today was very nice,, Very Knowlegable. And got the job done in no time,, Thanks ,, He was a great representative to your company,, Thanks Damon ,,,,,

Ron Vercannen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

my garage door broke a spring and i needed to get it repaired.

Chuck Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2018

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All of the reviews speak for themselves. Tim Kronenberger arrived promptly and was very personable. He did excellent work installing a new garage door opener. I plan to contact him with my future garage door needs. I will be recommending him to my neighbors.

Paul Gaugler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2018

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the second time I used Precision and I couldn't be happier. They were able to schedule the appointment around my availability and Aaron was on time, professional, and quick getting the job done. I definitely recommend them!

Robert Barrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was an amazing tech. Pleasure working with him!

Joseph Ranieri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2018

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appreciate the immediate response to my call for service on a weekend. Arrived right when you said you would, was quick, thorough, efficient in the repair. Your technician was courteous and helpful and got the job done quickly. I would give your employee and company the highest rating of 5 and would recommend your services

Robert Slepecki


Response:

Robert Slepecki, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was Great! Quick turnaround- same day service!

Elaine Lander


Response:

Elaine Lander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/06/2017

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was the service man who called on us to correct a problem. He was knowledgeable and very polite. I would recommend precision garage door to anyone. Good service and excellent servicemen.

Dan Bailey


Response:

Dan Bailey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2017

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were very professional and efficient. The price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend Precision Door.

Sandy Bence


Response:

Sandy Bence, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2017

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great professional, affortable, quick service. I can't offer one suggestion to improve the service, they're that good!

Dave Molloy


Response:

Dave Molloy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marcus was efficient, professional and friendly. Definitely would recommend.

John Richards


Response:

John Richards, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision Garage Doors because I heard about them on the radio several months ago. When I had to look for a garage door repair company, I looked in the yellow pages and saw their add, which included a service charge fee of $39.99 with ad & they have a Better Business Bureau rating. When I called to make my appointment, they were very flexible with their hours of service. I then received an email stating who my tech would be, which listed pictures of the techs. This is a very nice feature. Precision Garage Doors Tech Sal Tiglio did my repair, he was very nice, honest, efficient, courteous, well educated on garage doors.

Coleen Herczak


Response:

Coleen Herczak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2016

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was a real professional, I will definitely call your company for any other problems I might have. Thanks

William Vermeesch


Response:

William Vermeesch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2016

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision because of the great work performed in the installation of my son's new garage door. My garage mechanism locked and I was unable to close the door. George Rosso was knowledgeable in solving the problem. After reviewing the age of my door and associated motor the decision was made to order a complete new system. I would highly recommend Precision friends and neighbors.

Roberta Smith


Response:

Roberta Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2016

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim the technician was excellent. Knew his business, ,courteous and professional in every aspect. Replaced the spring/rollers/ added a key pad etc.. A pleased customer. Thank you .

Matt Abdelhak


Response:

Matt Abdelhak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2015

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arron the service tech. was very nice and very professional. He informed me of all the different service packages and explained them to me. You can only hope to find someone that nice to work in your home. GOOD JOB!!!!

James Trax


Response:

James Trax, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2015

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Had issues with an old opener not working properly. New opener and track installed in no time. Also had him change the spring, since the spring on my other door went last year. Had all parts with him so did not need to schedule another service. Great job!

Michael Welsh


Response:

Michael Welsh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2015

Oakdale, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was on time, quick efficient and courteous. The problem was corrected. We are happy with the results.

Donald Surles


Response:

Donald Surles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 46 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 52 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 55 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 663 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 124 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 178 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities