COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Venetia

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Technician Randy Swann was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained all work and finished timely. I have used Precision before and will do so again.

Ken Poleski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very friendly.

Matt Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2018

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Quick diagnosis & repair. Door opening smoothly and quietly. Yay!

Rena Tatka


Response:

Rena Tatka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just had Precision repair a broken chain socket on my garage door opener. They arrived at my house and completed the work within 5 hours of my initial phone call. Everything was done correct and professionally. I have used Precision several times in the past and have always been pleased with their services. I highly recommend them to anyone requiring any type of garage door repair.

John Schlueter


Response:

John Schlueter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2017

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so glad I purchased a Precision Garage Door opener eight years ago. It is so quiet and reialble. This week I had my first issue with it after 8 years, the spring broke, from the time I called Precision till the repairman, Tim, was at my door was less than 24 hours. Tim was so knowledable and pleasant.

Amy Hancock


Response:

Amy Hancock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. I would give it a 5.

Aldo Zini


Response:

Aldo Zini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2017

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came well within the 2 hour time slot. Had the part available. They were knowledgeable, polite and quick.

Joe Brula


Response:

Joe Brula, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2016

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was here this morning and I couldn't be happier with the results. He was knowledgeable, professional and efficient at his work. The door itself looks very nice and Justin made sure everything was working properly before he left. I give Justin a 5 STAR rating without hesitating. I will highly recommend Precision Garage Door to everyone!

David Clark


Response:

David Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2016

Venetia, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Expert installation. Technician was friendly, fast, and very informed. Overall an excellent experience. Would recommend Precision to anyone with a garage door problem. Thank you!!

Jay Koch


Response:

Jay Koch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 46 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 52 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 55 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 663 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 124 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 178 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities