Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Venetia

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Venetia, PA

Review:

The tech was very friendly.

Matt Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2018

Venetia, PA

Review:

Great service. Quick diagnosis & repair. Door opening smoothly and quietly. Yay!

Rena Tatka


Response:

Rena Tatka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

Venetia, PA

Review:

I just had Precision repair a broken chain socket on my garage door opener. They arrived at my house and completed the work within 5 hours of my initial phone call. Everything was done correct and professionally. I have used Precision several times in the past and have always been pleased with their services. I highly recommend them to anyone requiring any type of garage door repair.

John Schlueter


Response:

John Schlueter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2017

Venetia, PA

Review:

I am so glad I purchased a Precision Garage Door opener eight years ago. It is so quiet and reialble. This week I had my first issue with it after 8 years, the spring broke, from the time I called Precision till the repairman, Tim, was at my door was less than 24 hours. Tim was so knowledable and pleasant.

Amy Hancock


Response:

Amy Hancock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Venetia, PA

Review:

Great service. I would give it a 5.

Aldo Zini


Response:

Aldo Zini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2017

Venetia, PA

Review:

They came well within the 2 hour time slot. Had the part available. They were knowledgeable, polite and quick.

Joe Brula


Response:

Joe Brula, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2016

Venetia, PA

Review:

Justin was here this morning and I couldn't be happier with the results. He was knowledgeable, professional and efficient at his work. The door itself looks very nice and Justin made sure everything was working properly before he left. I give Justin a 5 STAR rating without hesitating. I will highly recommend Precision Garage Door to everyone!

David Clark


Response:

David Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2016

Venetia, PA

Review:

Excellent service. Expert installation. Technician was friendly, fast, and very informed. Overall an excellent experience. Would recommend Precision to anyone with a garage door problem. Thank you!!

Jay Koch


Response:

Jay Koch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 35 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 38 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 35 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 31 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 7 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 502 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 94 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 140 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts