Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CHATTANOOGA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Dunlap

Average Rating: 4.70

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2023
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, friendly service to repair both of my garage doors. I would definitely recommend.

Keith Mcgough

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2023
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very quick and thorough. Thank you.

Kathy Ryan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2022
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric basically said things I did not say on my receipt. I did not say the prices were ridiculously high and I did not tell him to leave. What actually happened was I said I could not afford the quotes and I thanked him for coming.

Susie Ewton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2022
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dillon was prompt and super courteous. Did a thorough evaluation of the door and made good solid recommendations. Will always use precision door.

Patricia Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2021
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely amazing ????, is all I can say

Laura Curles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2020
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with the service from the first phone call I made to the end of the repairs made on my garage door. Polite, professional, and Joe knew exactly what repairs to make.

Chris Myers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door malfunctioned and wouldn't go down. Found Precision door on a Google search. Getting a very quick response to my need, Robert, was the repair guy and was wonderful. Efficient, polite, professional and got the door fixed. Had to have a total rework of components except for actual door itself. Apparently when door installed 6 years ago, the company who installed it did not use proper components required for the heavy weight of my door. Who knew, so for 6 years the springs, rollers and cables had excessive weight and tension on them and then collapsed. And our motor for it wasn't powerful enough for this door. So all that said, research your door requirements before installation. I now have a life time warranty. Happy customer.????

Patricia Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2018
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with this company. Fast service, excellent work and product. Jerry is very nice and knowledgeable about this business. This is the second opener we have purchased. Would highly recommend.

Susan Reid


Response:

Susan Reid, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and well done repair. Very nice and knowledgeable repair person. Polite customer service staff.

Kathleen Whipple


Response:

Kathleen Whipple, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2017
5 stars

Dunlap, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You were only 1 of 3 Garage Door companies I contacted that responded and my door was fixed in less than 4 hours from the time I called you. Conner was very polite and did a wonderful job.

Ken Hinshaw


Response:

Ken - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We strive for 100% complete satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,065 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 61 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 255 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 508-4988 81 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 79 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 12 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 120 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 93 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 21 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT