Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Alcoa

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2019

Alcoa, TN

Review:

very friendly, knowledgeable and professional...….would recommend to family and friends...….sincerely want to thank the entire staff......

K.b. Burstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Alcoa, TN

Review:

Good job

Richard Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2018

Alcoa, TN

Review:

Saw an advertisement, called to make an appointment and they arrived the next day. They did a great job quickly identifying the problem with our garage door, getting it resolved and all in a timely manner. We could not have been more pleased

David & Karen Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Alcoa, TN

Review:

Precision was able to come repair my garage door the same day I called. James (tech) was friendly and knowledgeable. He basically overhauled my door in a surprisingly short period of time. I was very pleased, and would encourage others to use this company.

Michelle Ruckart


Response:

Michelle Ruckart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2017

Alcoa, TN

Review:

They were able to get to us quickly

Shelia Whaley


Response:

Shelia Whaley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/08/2017

Alcoa, TN

Review:

Guys were kind, knowledge, and fast and thorough. Good price too.

Chris Carpenter


Response:

Chris Carpenter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Alcoa, TN

Review:

Fast Service. Replace rubber seal on door. Excellent repair. Great customer service.

Julie Hamlin


Response:

Julie Hamlin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Alcoa, TN

Review:

I couldn't be more pleased. Called this morning around 9:00 and they were here by 2:00 the same day. Solved my problem and charged a fair price. Great experience.

Tom Howard


Response:

Tom Howard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Alcoa, TN

Review:

I felt very fortunate to call Precision Door on Friday and have service that day. The technician was timely and very courteous. He was able to fix the door in a manner of minutes and checked the door for possible further problems. I would rate this experience a 5 and certainly call Precision Door again.

Patricia Allen


Response:

Patricia Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 20 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 3 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 369 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 107 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 105 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 44 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 19 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 21 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities