Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KNOXVILLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Vonore

Average Rating: 4.78

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2023
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All the work was done in an efficient manner and all questions were answered immediately and the area was left clean, well done!

Thomas Peck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2023
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were pleased with Derek's work and the timeliness of the response of Precision.

Pat Mcdonald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2022
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Because they were open and offered same day service. Raymond was very punctual, knowledgeable and efficient in correcting the problem. Would definitely recommend your/his services.

James Newman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2022
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service was excellent, so prompt and very professional! I'll recommend Precision to anyone looking for help with their garage door!

Nancy Barrett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2021
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time the same day that I called them. Installed a high quality opener and did it quickly. Configured everything to work. All at a reasonable price. What else can you ask for?

Ray Deluke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New garage door opener installed. Technician did an excellent job from introduction to job completion. Great job

Lawrence Burgwald


Response:

Lawrence Burgwald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The A+ rating from BBB made me comfortable in calling. I had the seals on the bottom of my two garage doors replaced. I called about 9 am and had repairs to door done by 11:30am. Excellent service and competent, friendly installer. Couldn't have been a better experience. I would definitely rate it 5.

Don Forester


Response:

Don Forester, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very professional and courteous. He was honest and thorough in his diagnosis of the problem, which is the circuit board within the unit.

Janet Marzo


Response:

Janet Marzo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016
5 stars

Vonore, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick the technician from Precision Door Services arrived at the time agreed upon. He was very knowledgeable of his product and the degree of service required to make the repair. I'm very happy with the job.

Edward Robinson


Response:

Edward - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We are so pleased that you got the opportunity to experience Patrick. He is a true asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 622-2700 36 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 23 Reviews
Corryton (865) 622-2700 14 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 622-2700 5 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 630 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 9 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 169 Reviews
Louisville (865) 622-2700 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 150 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 13 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 87 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 622-2700 4 Reviews
Powell (865) 622-2700 41 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 40 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT