Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Clinton

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2019

Clinton, TN

Review:

Josh got the job done in about an hour. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Exceeded expectations!

ClintonDude

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019

Clinton, TN

Review:

Josh arrived when scheduled. He gave me the options for repair or replacement. I chose to replace. He quickly replaced the existing unit. I appreciate his attention to detail and how he performed the task. I was extremely pleased and would recommend Josh

Robert Dougherty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2018

Clinton, TN

Review:

Called and made app for next day. arrived ahead of schedule.Technician was professional and completed work quickly.

Mike Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2018

Clinton, TN

Review:

Josh was courteous and did an exellant job

Gary Mitchell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2018

Clinton, TN

Review:

Great service at a reasonable price Your service man Patrick Stockton done a great job And would recommend him and your company to anyone

John Branam

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2018

Clinton, TN

Review:

My garage door spring broke, trapping my car inside on a Saturday morning. I was so relieved that your company was open and responded so quickly. The technician was professional and nice. He had my door fixed in an hour, working better than ever.

Joann Merriman


Response:

Joann Merriman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2018

Clinton, TN

Review:

Only had a quote, salesman was very helpful

Roger Phillips


Response:

Roger Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2017

Clinton, TN

Review:

5 Star plus...Absolutely fantastic customer service. Technician called first, arrived on time, explained what needed to be done, finished the work in a very timely manner and had all parts on the truck to install two garage door openers. Technician was extremely nice, clean and engaging and explained how everything worked before he left. I would definitely call this company again if I needed anything. They have set a very high bar for other companies to follow!!

Linda Fowler


Response:

Linda Fowler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Clinton, TN

Review:

Thanks so much for the great service. My garage door has not operated this well in years. Patrick was great and very professional.

Kim Jeffers


Response:

Kim Jeffers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017

Clinton, TN

Review:

Excellent explanation of pros and cons of relevant options. Sales person must have been on a construction job because of dirty hands and nails.

Gerry and lee Morris


Response:

Gerry Morris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/23/2016

Clinton, TN

Review:

Nick and his assistant were very polite. They explained everything and did a great job! I also needed a second remote for my old opener and Nick happened to have one on the truck so I purchased it and he even programmed it for me. Thanks Precision!

Lisa Harrill


Response:

Lisa Harrill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2016

Clinton, TN

Review:

I really like my new garage door and opener. The installer was courteous and professional. I will not be hesitant to recommend Precision Door Service to family and friends. I would give you a 5 star rating

Dinah Gray


Response:

Dinah Gray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Clinton, TN

Review:

I called and they were able to service my door on the same day! My garage door was fixed with a new opener and works great now! It was a pleasure working with Patrick and everyone from Precision Door Service, I would highly recommend them, and will definitely use them again!

Joyce Price


Response:

Joyce Price, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2016

Clinton, TN

Review:

Prompt response to my problem. Professional technician, explained my problem and the solution. Went over prices before work began. Very satisfied with work. Will call again if need arises.

Jim Stewart


Response:

Jim Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 19 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 346 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 98 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 97 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 40 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 17 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 18 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts