Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Corryton

Average Rating: 4.25


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Corryton, TN

Review:

Call Precision this morning after the chain on my opener broke. Appointment was scheduled between 11 and 1. Technician called at 9:30 to see if he could come early. Ty arrived, introduced himself and quickly assessed the problem. He explained the repairs needed and cost. I appreciated him being upfront. Opener was replaced within an hour. I was very impressed with the quick and friendly service.

Heather W.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Corryton, TN

Review:

Tommy would not let me ask questions, he interrupted, and talked louder and louder. He would not give me a written estimate. He offered only a full new replacement for the garage door and garage door opener -- would not even entertain repair. I finally had to ask him to leave. Even if we end up replace the door and opener - we likely won't be using Precision.

Travis Mcauley


Response:

Travis - Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate you taking the time to talk with us offline and will use this experience as a teaching opportunity so that we may better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2018

Corryton, TN

Review:

Very pleased with Patrick, at Precision Garage Door. We feel that he was honest, and accommodating with the explanation of replacing our damaged door. I highly recommend him and Precision. Thanks to Sandy, for getting our doors on the schedule sooner than expected due to illness of my husband having to be readmitted to the hospital soon. Shows this company cares and wants to be of great service to customers.

Sharon Lyman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Corryton, TN

Review:

They showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and professional.

Ricky Watson


Response:

Ricky Watson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2017

Corryton, TN

Review:

It was easy to set-up and they came out as was agreed up on.

Becky Beeler


Response:

Becky Beeler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2017

Corryton, TN

Review:

On time fast professional service

Ashley Coulter


Response:

Ashley Coulter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2017

Corryton, TN

Review:

I give a 5 on the work done and am pleased that it only took an hour to complete. I needed springs replace and my garage door motor installed. I give a 4 because I was told that the cost for the visor remotes was $30 each but after reviewing my emailed invoice I was charged $40 wach. The entire cost was more than I anticipated as well. Thank you for responding quickly for my repair.

Barbara Frye


Response:

Barbara Frye, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/14/2016

Corryton, TN

Review:

excellent service.. would like a copy of my receipt that says paid in full please.. thanks you..

Nanci Chauvin


Response:

Nanci Chauvin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. I have sent the request to the office manager and they will send out a paid in full receipt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 19 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 359 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 105 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 101 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 41 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 18 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 18 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities