Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KNOXVILLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Farragut

Average Rating: 4.92

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2024
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Could not have been more pleased with the entire experience. Matthew was prompt, professional, and thorough in checking out the problem.

Cheryl Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2024
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, courteous, had all parts in the truck. He explained all options from the most basic repair to a full rebuild with a five year warranty.

Nadine Tippie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2023
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went smoothly and our garage door was an easy fix and technician finished after checking our unit throughly.

Ron Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2023
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On Saturday I got outstanding service from technician Patrick. My garage door opener caught fire, and was completely destroyed. Not only did Patrick replace the opener, but he redid the whole mechanism so that it works perfectly now. He even linked the opener buttons in my car to the existing openers. Great job!

James Schmidhammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2023
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin Hornung was very knowledgable and did excellent work. I especially liked that Justin was able to communicate simply the possible problems and demonstrated using the garage door.

Denise Penzkofer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2023
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael came at a time that was convenient for me and my schedule. He was friendly and a great problem solver. I am happy with the service and Precision! Thank you guys.

Andrew Sugantharaj

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2023
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek Was thorough and did a great job making sure everything was functional and working he recommended few other things that can be done in future I like the prompt service

Yatish Shah

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2023
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was professional, knowledgeable and quick!

Ken Savitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2022
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was really responsive to our call and had almost immediate availability. Derek was fantastic and summed up our problem quickly and offered an immediate resolution. I would definitely recommend Precision and tell you to ask for Derek.

Jennifer Blackburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2022
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having never had the opportunity to use the services of a garage door repair company I found this experience to be more than I expected. I Googled companies, doesn't everyone, and Precision was the only one open late on a Saturday evening. Early Monday morning Michael was here to repair my broken spring. After 18 years my door could use more than that. I was given options and pricing where I could choose between making the door functional or door that would last another 18 years. I am impressed by the professionalism in every individual I dealt with.

Gary Kobialka

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2022
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good services!

Yang Liu

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2020
5 stars

Farragut, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called on a Monday morning about an appointment to check on my garage door opener. The appointment was set for a Monday afternoon. The tech called early to let me know he could meet me earlier than planned. The tech determined the issue with the opener device and explained to me. The tech made the adjustments and checked other door components. The opener is working well- better than ever. Outstanding service.

John Cantrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 622-2700 36 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 23 Reviews
Corryton (865) 622-2700 14 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 622-2700 5 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 630 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 9 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 169 Reviews
Louisville (865) 622-2700 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 150 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 13 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 87 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 622-2700 4 Reviews
Powell (865) 622-2700 41 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 40 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT