Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 70 Reviews in:

Loudon

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

The technician was great, explained everything...

Nancy Adamski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Joe did a 5 star job. Very professional and very knowledgeable. Very happy with Joes work!

David Yeoman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

If I could give 0 stars, I would. Patrick (assigned technician) did everything he could to up-sell me to services I didn't need (replace rollers, springs, etc. @ $600 per door) that I couldn't trust him with the actual repair. He kept finding reasons and opportunities to make a simple job complicated and more expensive. I ended up paying for the Precision service call and a part but I finally ended up bringing in another company to fix the broken part. It took them less than an hour, including servicing both of my doors. DO NOT USE PRECISION!!!

Very Disgruntled Customer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Repairman was courteous and efficient

Bob Flaig

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Our phone call was answered immediately and someone was at our house the next day to repair the door.

Jimmy Herron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Happy customer Great service on time and good price. *****

Harold Mcardle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

James was the worker that came on time and did a great job installing two key pads. Precision was timely, showed professionalism and used quality parts. He even tested out the balancing of the doors, rollers and the motors. I strongly recommend this company for a fair price, quality work and will use them again as time goes on.

Ed Weintraub

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Josh was great. Thank you

David Wooten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Very eficient worker and excellent response time

Greg Thornsberry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Great service. Quick response!

Linda Manhart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

Very impressed with Patrick, your technician. He was professional, friendly, great work ethic and knew exactly what the problem was and he also found problems we didn't know the garage door had and repaired them as well. We are very happy with the work Patrick done and with your company. We will definitely recommend your company to other people.

Peggy Park

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Loudon, TN

Review:

We give Josh, Precision's technician, a five-star rating. He arrived early at our appointment and called us first to let us know he was on his way. Josh was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He worked hard on repairing our garage door and we are confident that it was a job well done. Our door was an extreme safety hazard and he showed us that the door could have broken off causing our car to be damaged or injury to ourselves. Josh explained everything that was repaired: * Our garage door is now quiet when opening or closing, and, * Meets all safety standards. You have an excellent technician with Josh. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Don Peltz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Promised time was kept. Mick explained all options and performed the installation well.

James Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Patrick was our tech and he arrived promptly. He was very through in explaining. I would recommend Precision Door, very reliable, very professional, and the pricing was what I had expected. Definetly 5 stars

Kathleen Laub

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

James was my tech and he was awesome. Once Christmas is over I am having him back to switch out the other garage door and update the door parts! Prompt, courteous service. Very professional.

Barbara Moulton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Your technician was knowledgeable and friendly. I was precision on internet and needless to say I was satisfied and look forward to my new garage door

Lorraine Parent

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

I am giving a 3star review to the schedulers. We had a problem at the Precision end with the people who make appointments. We had to call 3 times before the schedules finally realized we were in lockdown. I give JOSH a 5 STAR review !!!! He did a great job and was was helpful guiding us as to which door would be appropriate for us. You are very lucky to have such a great employee and person representing your company.

Bob Langdon


Response:

Bob – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind words regarding our service technician, Josh. He's an asset to our team. We regret our scheduling errors and poor communication with you during the process of scheduling your call. We will look to your feedback as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE. I CALLED ABOUT MY DOOR THAT WASN'T WORKING AND A SERVICE MAN, PATRICK WAS HERE WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS. HE QUICKLY SOLVED MY PROBLEM AND SHOW ME HOW TO FIX THIS TYPE OF THING IN TH FUTURE.

Anne Mcneer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

We received quick service after a call to Precision. Josh and Nick were our techs. They were very courteous, reviewed everything and did an excellent job on our service needs. We highly recommend Precision for your garage door service needs.

Keith Elrod

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Jon did an excellent job installing 2 replacement doors and 2 belt driven, WiFi enabled controllers. Professional and courteous service.

Kevin Hart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Technician was on time, professional and friendly. He made what appeared to be a complex repair easy. We are very pleased with your service and will recommend you to anyone needing Garage door repair in Tellico Village.

Martin Ondrus

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Had used you in the past.

Michael Vaughan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Josh did an outstanding job as Nick did the last time I called you. Kudos to all of you

Peter Hall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

5 Excellent service and education regarding routine maintenance. Didn't expect a Memorial Day routine visit. The garage door is better than new!

Ralph Belding


Response:

Ralph Belding, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with my experience with Precision Door. The girl that answered my call & setup my appointment was excellent. The technician Josh Compton did a great job. I'll definitely call Precision next time & will always recommend them.

Terry Nyenhuis


Response:

Terry Nyenhuis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Repairs were professionally and competently done. The popups on my computer are not appreciated though.

Kenneth Ray


Response:

Kenneth Ray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Needed repair on garage door. Saw your commercial on television and called. Same day service and very professional. Thank you!

Debbie Bacon


Response:

Debbie Bacon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Patrick Stockton was our repair technician. He showed up within the given timeframe. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided an estimate. After approving the work, he completed in a timely manner and the estimate was 100% accurate. I could not be more pleased and will recommend Patrick and Precision to any of our neighbors in the event they have garage door problems.

Rodger Nash


Response:

Rodger Nash, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Efficient and excellent service!

Richard Cross


Response:

Richard Cross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

I can not say how wonderful this company is, they showed up on time, completed the job in the stated amount of time for a very fair price. I would definitely hire them again.

Dave & lynne Garman


Response:

Dave & lynne Garman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 19 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 359 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 105 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 101 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 41 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 18 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 18 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities