Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KNOXVILLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Dandridge

Average Rating: 4.85

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2023
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Steven & angela Mcdonald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2023
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech arrived promptly as scheduled. My repair ended up needing a new unit. Tom did a neat job and cleaned up after himself. New opener works great and the belt drive is much quiter than the old chain.

Bill Kravec

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2022
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed a new spring and they were able to replace it along with new rollers and cables. Door works and sounds much better now.

Chris Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2022
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received all new parts! Meet expectations! Solved our problem! Very courteous and professional! Very helpful! Repairman very knowledgeable and helpful!

Dennis Ailor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2022
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent sales and install team. Adam and Nathan performed an exceptional job. Installed 4 doors in 4 hours. Very polite and professional.

David Mcnabney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2021
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service and reasonable price

Louann Justice

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2021
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Process of scheduling a technician was fast and easy. The technician called ahead and was right on time. The technician listened to my concerns, inspected the condition of the door and provided a range of options. I choose the 5 year warranty service which included replacing the springs and rollers, lubricating everything and taking care of other fixes. The technician was done in about an hour and did a good efficient job.

Kerry Antoniewicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm so happy with the way my garage doors work now. Thank you Patrick. You were professional yet very patient to explain everything to me . I would recommend you and your company to anyone. Thank you again.

Martha Robinson


Response:

Martha Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James Green was very quick and knowledgeable, helpful with my questions and all around nice service. Fair price and super fast service highly recommended company!!

Glen Pridemore


Response:

Glen Pridemore, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the way I was treated on the phone and also by my repair man whose name was James. He was very professional and had a great attitude. I would recommend Precision to anyone. Thank you.

Dallas Crusenberry


Response:

Dallas Crusenberry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James gave me a call and time to arrive. He was on time to the Second. I found him very friendly, professional and courteous. He inspected my garage door gave an in depth report on parts worn out. He gave me the option to have a full overhaul and all new parts, or fix the broken parts. I chose the full with a 5 year warranty. I had a little sticker shock, but price was not out of line and reasonable. Over all very pleased. I found Precision door on the net. I called 10 am, Heather gave me same day appointment and repair. Thank you James. 5 star rating.

Michael Sledge


Response:

Michael Sledge, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Very quick response. Technician was knowledgeable and very polite. Would highly recommend. Thanks Precision!

Ron Poole


Response:

Ron Poole, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2015
5 stars

Dandridge, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech that came out was very helpful and deserves 5 stars, however, I should have asked more questions with the dispatcher who made my appointment time for within a half hour of me calling and the time was later moved to the end of the day due to the tech not able to make that time. I felt rushed into the appointment and I had no idea I already owed $75 for the appointment and additional charges for any work done. Really disappointed I did not know ahead of time.

Lindsay Ranly


Response:

Lindsay Ranly, We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your Precision Door experience. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 622-2700 36 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 23 Reviews
Corryton (865) 622-2700 14 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 622-2700 5 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 630 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 9 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 169 Reviews
Louisville (865) 622-2700 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 150 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 13 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 87 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 622-2700 4 Reviews
Powell (865) 622-2700 41 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 40 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT