Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KNOXVILLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Kingston

Average Rating: 4.92

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2022
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh C. was repairing our garage door very soon after calling Precision Garage Door. From when I called the office, to when the repair job was complete was just a few hours total, all on the same day as calling them. Wow! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend "Precision Garage Door" to anyone. Thank you Josh!

Douglas Wilcox

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2022
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James W. was such a big help. He explained ever thing he was going to do and how much the cost was. He did everything he said he would and was very courteous. I will use them again

Glenda Melton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2022
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Garage Door Spring broke, I called and less than an hour later, Michael was here, I live in Kingston Tennessee, Michael was all the way in North Knoxville on his way home, in high winds and pouring rain, he turned around in rush hour traffic, and was here in about in 40 mins, he is so professional, caring and efficient, he worked so hard and steady, wouldn't even accept a cold soda, God Bless you all! Love the work, and it looks better than when it was new! Thank you Michael for being so caring about Senior Citizens, can I adopt you? Thank you also for fixing the door opener! And the spring is great!

Anne Childress

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2021
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a new door installed by John and Adam. They did a great job. Super fast taking down the old door & putting up the new door and tracks.

James Settles

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2020
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was excellent at explaining the issues we were having with our garage door, creating a plan of action, and educating me on routine maintenance requirements. After his repair, our garage door opens and shuts smoother and quieter than ever before. Highly recommend Precision Door Service and Chris for your garage door needs.

Vickie Barding

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2019
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris did an outstanding job. We are selling our house and he turned a negative situation into a positive situation. He fully explained everything he would do and delivered on his explanation.

William Britt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/10/2019
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was recommended by a neighbor. Josh Compton was early, was very professional, and did the job quickly and efficiently.

Joy Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2019
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. The directions for adding a remote are vague and I didn’t know holding in the “learn” button until the red light comes on erases all remotes and the key pad.

Robert Sasson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2018
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was wonderful!! He provided an in depth explanation of repair needed and proceeded to complete the work as stated. He left my garage completely repaired, set my car door opener, and my space clean.

Cathy Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentlemen was polite, quick, and efficient. We are pleased with the work.

Paul Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision Door Service on the Internet. They were able to come out the same day. Patrick, the technician, was friendly and professional. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. The repairs were completed the same day and the door is operating great - very smooth. I will be using them for all my future needs too.

Aaron L


Response:

Aaron L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2016
5 stars

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service

Tom Crisp


Response:

Tom Crisp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 622-2700 36 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 23 Reviews
Corryton (865) 622-2700 14 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 622-2700 5 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 623 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 8 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 168 Reviews
Louisville (865) 622-2700 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 148 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 13 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 86 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 622-2700 4 Reviews
Powell (865) 622-2700 41 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 40 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT