COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Kingston

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2021

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a new door installed by John and Adam. They did a great job. Super fast taking down the old door & putting up the new door and tracks.

James Settles

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2020

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was excellent at explaining the issues we were having with our garage door, creating a plan of action, and educating me on routine maintenance requirements. After his repair, our garage door opens and shuts smoother and quieter than ever before. Highly recommend Precision Door Service and Chris for your garage door needs.

Vickie Barding

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2019

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris did an outstanding job. We are selling our house and he turned a negative situation into a positive situation. He fully explained everything he would do and delivered on his explanation.

William Britt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/10/2019

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was recommended by a neighbor. Josh Compton was early, was very professional, and did the job quickly and efficiently.

Joy Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2019

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. The directions for adding a remote are vague and I didn’t know holding in the “learn” button until the red light comes on erases all remotes and the key pad.

Robert Sasson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2018

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was wonderful!! He provided an in depth explanation of repair needed and proceeded to complete the work as stated. He left my garage completely repaired, set my car door opener, and my space clean.

Cathy Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentlemen was polite, quick, and efficient. We are pleased with the work.

Paul Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision Door Service on the Internet. They were able to come out the same day. Patrick, the technician, was friendly and professional. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. The repairs were completed the same day and the door is operating great - very smooth. I will be using them for all my future needs too.

Aaron L


Response:

Aaron L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2016

Kingston, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service

Tom Crisp


Response:

Tom Crisp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 23 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 16 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 11 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 4 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 458 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 5 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 129 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 123 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 7 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 58 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 25 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 30 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities