Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Sevierville

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Chris did a fantastic job. He is courteous, honest, knowledgeable and fair. Excellent job done, too. Very professional. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and plan on contacting Precision again for my future needs.

Jared

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service. Very Professional from the initial phone call to the person who came out to the house.

Angela Mora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2019

Sevierville, TN

Review:

The technician was honest and helpfull. The problem wasn't solved yet, but I will need new parts.

Edward Millier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Sevierville, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with the work your service representative did. It was expensive but i am so glad to have it fixed.

Marybeth Switzer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2019

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Tom was very knowledgeable and made the selection process much less painful. Looking forward to the installation of our new garage door and opener. Thanks again.

Norman h Nellemann

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Great Service 5 Star Rating

Willis Russell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

I called around 9 in the morning because my garage door had stopped working over the weekend. By noon Ty was at my house, after checking my current opener, it was determined that a new one was needed. He had one on his truck and was able to install the new one in no time at all. I am VERY happy with the service that I received!

Audrey Kochert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Ty was prompt and very curteous. Both garage doors were inspected and serviced in a timely manner. One remote was reprogrammed and I am very happy with the service. Awesome job! Thanks so much.

Donald Thies

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

on time. very professional . James was very quick and professional. Feel very confident to call them in future for my door needs.

Alexis Robertson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Great work

Johnny Guinn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Very prompt and courteous service. Patrick was very professional.

Terry Wright


Response:

Terry Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Once again Precision proved they are the best. We had a new spring system installed in September. The last couple of days the opener seemed to be making a lot of noise. Patrick lubed everything and explained to us what was going on. He is very professional and friendly. The best part was that there was no charge as it has not yet been 3 months since the new installation. Another job well done.

John Peychal


Response:

John Peychal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2017

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Service Technician presented himself in a very professional manner, addressed our problem, explained our options and made repairs in a timely manner.

Nick Perry


Response:

Nick Perry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Sevierville, TN

Review:

I called for a garage door tune up/ Adjustment. When the tech arrived on time. He took a look at the garage door and told me there was nothing he could do. but, then showed us why we should consider replacing the spring assembly because someone over wound the springs and was putting a major bind on the motor. and showed us some of the damage it was causing. we opted to have the spring assembly replaced. he replaced everything in about 1 hour as he had everything on his truck. the garage door is working much better. We will call this company the next time we need service.

Andrew Justilian


Response:

Andrew Justilian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Sevierville, TN

Review:

I could not be happier with my service. Promptness, professionalism and courtesy all were apparent with James when he arrived for my service appointment. When it became clear to James the problem I was experiencing was not as described on the service dispatch order he stepped up big time to make sure he did everything possible to fix my situation. I half expected James to just go through the motion and tell me he was not equipped to handle my problem but to my delight he stayed on the issue and improvised a bit and fixed my issue. My sincere kudos to James and the Precision Door team!

Joseph Hudgins


Response:

Joseph Hudgins, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Patrick was great. He informed me of my options and help me select the best one for my budget. Would recommend.

Joshua Baldwin


Response:

Joshua Baldwin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Sevierville, TN

Review:

We love Precision Garage Door! This is the second time we have used them for garage door repair. Both of our doors are now practically like new. The process to set up the appointment was quick & easy (especially the 2nd time as we were prior customers). The tech was early for the appointment (awesome), super nice & did the job efficiently. The work appears to be quality product. I would highly recommend them as we have been satisfied with their service both times.

Michelle Newton


Response:

Michelle Newton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2015

Sevierville, TN

Review:

James did a great job of overhauling our door. Was very polite and informative. There does seem to be some inconsistency with the Service Call charge and when it gets waived or not. Co-Worker had same work performed and got it waived. Overall great job and our door is really quiet!

Keith and beverly Anders


Response:

Keith Anders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 20 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 3 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 369 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 107 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 105 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 44 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 19 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 21 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities