Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MEMPHIS METRO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Moscow

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2024
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

An appointment was made for my garage door repair the same day that I called. John arrived at my home very promptly, and took care of the problem right away. He was very courteous and professional.

Clement Griffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2023
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your representative Jason R. was both very professional and courteous. Our problem was taken care of with no problem and we would highly recommend your company and especially Jason. Ken and Judy Brooks

Ken Brooks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2020
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt did a great job! Friendly professional and fast, really knows what he was doing.

Gene D'Amore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2020
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wanted a local company , read the reviews which were good. Service person was on time and did a good job replacing 2 openers would recommend and use again. Thanks.

William Dodson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and polite. He is a great employee to have in the field. He arrived EARLY and did what I considered a difficult job quickly and with ease. Precision should do whatever it takes to make sure he stays with the company. It is rare to find such a good worker.

Lee Cagel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/26/2018
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will give the guys 5 stars Very professional and helpful

Allen Earnest

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2018
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found excellent ratings, and after experiencing the service I found out why they are highly rating. They did exactly what they promised. The technician called first, he was extremely polite and corrected the problem within minutes. He even took a picture with my horses. A great guy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Barbara Love


Response:

Barbara Love, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017
5 stars

Moscow, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt and courteous company and employees. Great customer service from the first phone call to the installation. No problems or surprises. Nice Job. Thanks!

Tim Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 154 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 91 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 218 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 309 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 64 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 269 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 36 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 723 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 36 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1215 Big Orange Road
Cordova TN, 38018
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT