COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Millington

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2020

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed a company in my area to repair my garage door. The technician called to state he could arrive earlier than scheduled. He was prompt, courteous, and professional.

Beverly Ware

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2020

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best feeling in the world. Quick response. Arrived on time. Diagnosed the problem. Special ordered items. Feedback throughout. Door is now working as promised. A1 top notch throughout process. I have 3 other garage doors. I know who I will be calling in the future.

Brian Phillips

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2020

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came as promised. Very professional and really quick repair. Will definitely use again in the event of another repair needed.

Michael Clayton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2020

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always a class act. All fixed and door openers all work! Thank you so much! Matt was a pro and very fast to get it all working! (New garage opener, fixed a glitchy garage door).

Lisa Jester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2019

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installers were very professional! It’s rare these days to find people to do a job and clean up behind them selves. They were here when scheduled, did the job and left no evidence of them being here other than the beautiful new doors they installed! I would highly recommend this company! Sincerely, Cullen

Bonita & Cullen Cavaliere

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your installers were very professional, they did a great job. We will call you again if we have further needs with our garage doors. Thank You

Linda Feathers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2018

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional

Virgil Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt is very professional and well mannered. He explained the problem and gave a couple of recommendations to fix the problem that is within my budget. I will definitely call them again when needed to fix any garage door problem.

Ledwin Decell


Response:

Ledwin Decell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/05/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very satisfied with the service we received. Michael the sales guy, Jon, Wes, and Rick, the service and installation guys were very professional and courteous. The door is aesthetically more beautiful than we anticipated. We are very pleased with the service and the garage door we purchased.

Karl Cornelius


Response:

Karl Cornelius, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians we're very professional work was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend this service company

Bill Runyan


Response:

Bill Runyan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians always arrived in the promised time-frame and performed the contracted tasks in a most satisfactory manner. Attention was paid to detail in the installation of our new garage doors. The only somewhat negative comment I can make is that site cleanup would have been better.

Don Gosnell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door was 24 years old, They fixed it.

Craig Grabowski


Response:

Craig Grabowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Received a late appointment time but was moved within an hour for an earlier schedule. It was deeply appreciated. Chris Tucker, the service technician, was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. He listened to my concerns about the need for repair and estimated costs, and delivered savings without compromising service. The follow-up appointment is immediate. I couldn't be more pleased. Will recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Cheryl Golden


Response:

Cheryl Golden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2017

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was very informative and professional!

James Markle


Response:

James Markle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2016

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time, polite, helpful in deciding which route to take regarding our opener problems and efficient. I will be calling them again for any future issues. Thank you!

Susan Pere


Response:

Susan Pere, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2016

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rapid response. Effective professional service. Adam Skaggs performed the repairs to complete satisfaction.

Newt Schaeffer


Response:

Newt Schaeffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2016

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for being so professional and answering my call in a timely manner. I had an emergency and was able to have a technician--Ben White---come out to repair my garage door. I was glad that I didn't have to wait the next day because my car was stuck in the garage and I had to be at work. I can't say thank you enough!!!!!!

Pauline Albert


Response:

Pauline Albert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Certified Technicians, fully insured, uniforms, Website, I give Precision 5 star rating. I was very pleased with their work.

Larree Smith


Response:

Larree Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2015

Millington, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike showed up and did an excellent job of repairing my garage door. He arrived earlier than expected and explained the different packages available to assist me in making an informed decision and before I knew it he was done. He then explained everything he had done and what to do if I ever needed to use the company again. Great job.

Paul Landry


Response:

Paul Landry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 99 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 53 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 167 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 234 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 41 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 204 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 21 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 455 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 26 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities